These are the PNC dinosaurs like D2 and others who cuss down the PPP and Bharat.
Screw them !
This was the same s!it that happens last nite with a march from Haslinton to Buxton, and the fool claimed i am mischievous. Even his source Brian Maxx mislead him.... haha
I look at Brian Maxx FB and saw there was no people, I was stun, because I heard the same sound over the phone.
the funny part, APNU posted the video on their FB.
Let the PNC dinosaurs rot in ignorance.
@Former Member Win or lose the PPP is led by a bunch of crooks. The outcome of the election is not going to change that.
What the PNC doing is cruel and dangerous. They know the truth yet the leading on the youths for a major disappointment. Their attempt at rigging failed so game over. Dis time nah Lang time!
The PNC accustomed the doing things the old fashion way. Dem days over. They need to go back to the drawing board and rebuild. They paying for their arrogance.
Is weh Cribby deh?
@ Totaram, the people have spoken. Respect them!
@Former Member The people's voice is supreme but we don't know the results as yet. Nevertheless, the verdict will not change the fact that the PPP is led by a bunch of crooks.
Anyone saw Irfaan recently? Someone spotted him near Sophia!
There is no way they can overcome this with Region 4!
Bibi, you had mentioned in an earlier post that the PPP won in Region 7. The results above shows that APNU won. Was this an error?
Have the votes of the armed forces been counted?
@Former Member. Apologies. I had made an error earlier by adding JLP votes to PPP for Region 7.
@ Totaram
You are an AFC fossil. I really donât care want you think. What you think or say is totally irrelevant.
@Toto Have the votes of the armed forces been counted?,
Good question, no one has asked that to my knowledge, that could be the kicker that Apnu will use to get the ball across the goal line
Votes for the armed forces have been counted.