Flying back home now on an airplane covered in the Boston Celtics logo.
Carib is currently deployed in the brigade to ensure chaos in Guyana.
Hey Shiek, from inside source... PPP is confident of a victory. However, a average of 20 persons per village could not vote ( and we knew they are PPP supporters ) these individual names shows up in other villages and was difficult to provide transportation at such time.
I want to be cautious on what my inside source just say, base on the 20 people per village who didnt vote.
APNU send out their dogs at polling station within PPP support base. PPP representative intervene and calm their supporters. we have information that these people wants to disrupt the election so granger can step in and call of the election.
Listen to Jagdeo statement... the commissioner of police could not be located.
The smaller parties did not gain much votes.
The countryâs elections chief, Justice (rtâd) Claudette Singh Monday night described the 12 hour period for voting in general and regional elections as a âgrand dayâ as counting got underway at 2,339 polling stations across the country saying it is almost the end to a long journey.
The Chief Elections Officer, Keith Lowenfield, speaking at a press conference in Georgetown Monday night said he would âstronglyâ assume that all Returning Officers from the ten regions would make their declarations by noon on Tuesday. If that happens, it would be the soonest elections results are known in recent elections.
https://newsroom.gy/2020/03/02/gecom-strongly-assumes-results-by-noon-tuesday-from-all-regions/
Thanks Dave.
@Former Member, you have done a wonderful job updating us today. Thanks.
Thanks Dave
I don't believe the smaller parties will get a seat... base on some of the results coming in.
Dave -- Election indeed will be strictly between the PPPC and APNU+AFC.
there is problems popping up in GT. protesters have surrounded some polling station.. this is what Volda told APNU supporters.
PNC up to their DUtty tricks. Their actions are illegal. Letâs see if the police use tear gas on dem rass.
I was beaten shot and threaten
They just stuffing ballots !! That looks like 400 votes !!!! Shameless SOB
This is the Criminal PNC. Indos are putting their lives on the line to protect democracy.
Bhai Sean ...
For MacKenzie, Wismar, Christiansburgh and related areas, the results will most likely show that PNCR+AFC achieved over 400% of the votes.
Bai DG, they stuffing boxes in the open now. Long ago the used to hide and do it. Dem is a shameless pack.
Two vehicles were earlier tonight detain at a polling station in Albert town , a few people was taken into custody with bullet proof vest and unlicensed firearms. The commander for GT say they were handed over to CID department for further investigation.. BUT THE MATTER IS OUT OF HIS HAND.. those were the words i heard from the speaker phone.
This is turning out to be a rigged election. If it is rigged then international sanctions must be placed on every member of the ruling party executive and their families.
This old black fella with the red dyed beard and Muslim hat assaulted this man. He must be dealt with to the full extent of the legal law or vigilante justice will prevail. This act should not go unpunished.
@ Brother Dave
Stay safe bro.
Where is we Gyal Bib ? She didnât post on GNI today. Alena posted here today. Letâs pray for Bibiâs safety.
Jus watch the video. I don't think these Gecom people should be trusted. Apart from the fact that food or anything else should not be going through that gate after polls were closed, I don't think it would've hurt if the lady in good faith declare that it was indeed food in the box. Instead i saw pure ignar trellis behaviour. I must say tho these coolie bais not like those before time. They stepping up. They're not exhibiting any kinda fear.