Congrats Obama...keep up the good work!
Obama/Biden 2012
Congrats Obama...keep up the good work!
Obama/Biden 2012
I AM UNDECIDED ABOUT OBAMA!!
Who gi waan rass yuh opinion. Di only man yuh decided pon is datt Burnham wah waan honarable man. Abama doin' juss good, e' ah wallop dem terrorist ass ova deh good an' prapa.
Obama is steering the course for us to become better.
The Bush mess is in the rear view.
Obama 2012
Wow! 227,000 new Burger King open! Americans must be really fat!
so, whom have you decided on?
President Obama ..
November 2012, again elected ..
President of the US-of-A.
so, whom have you decided on?
Undecided at this point.
Although he send Obama to sleep he still not getting the credit.
I was one of the first GNIer who came out to support Obama four years ago. I attended a rally with him in Brooklyn when he was unknown, at that rally not one elected official from Ny was not present.
Just like film producer Roger Moore IAM DISSAPOINTED WITH MANY OF HIS ACTIONS OR INACTION since he took office.
Yuh rass lie, yuh taat he wah gon shake Osama hand soa yuh run vote cazz e' name "Hussein". Nuw yuh ole rass vex, Abama shove a slug in Osama head and dump da limp sh1t in di ocean. Yuh vex cazz Abama pop da Al Wiki man also. Abama tun out di wuss medicine pon dem fullah terrorist ova deh an' e' a keep good wach pon dem in America, now yuh rass disappointed. Abama tek wan leaf out abie book donk hay wid dem Buxton terrorists.