mo proof that they lost
Just in.
you like a little boy that just lost his marble
Just in.
Well, we gah fuh look fuh find am, right?
Just in.
wish you luck make sure you use your binoculars
Just in.
He used glass marble, the good guys used a iron taw.( big iron marble)
They loose so they trying to hold on the NY loser Shytaan.
Just in.
He used glass marble, the good guys used a iron taw.( big iron marble)
i hope nobody knock him with the taw,then he might get wise and that will be no fun for us here on GNI
Poor Shit stain the shit is really hitting the fan now for im...........
Shaaitaan...dat contact feedin yuh wrong stuff bai
You're always full of surprises bro.
Disappointingly so.
Since Chuckie resign Shit stain is gonna become the new Secretary for the ACG.
Disappointingly so.
Bro take it easy just rubbing, nothing personal!!
Al you loose.
This is not a contact. I actually just picked this one off social media report a GECOM press conference currently in progress.
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
This is a sensitive time for many
Please restrain yuself
he need some real contacts now to look for the ballots the collation thief
This is not a contact. I actually just picked this one off social media report a GECOM press conference currently in progress.
ok
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
Please restrain yuself
Careful chief rubbing shit around could get messy and stinky.
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
Please restrain yuself
Shut your poke!!
Sensitive me skont, PPP loose!!
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
I did support the PPP/C in this campaign and I have no intention whatsoever of abandoning the PPP/C at this moment. I will abandon them if/when they fail to reform whether they sit in Government or on the Opposition benches.
I will remain with the PPP/C in Opposition if they reform.
It is not in my nature to turn and run at the first sign of trouble. On the contrary, it is my nature to fight harder.
I may not be a barn chat-3 but I fancy meself to be wan chat-3 in spirit.
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
I did support the PPP/C in this campaign and I have no intention whatsoever of abandoning the PPP/C at this moment. I will abandon them if/when they fail to reform whether they sit in Government or on the Opposition benches.
I will remain with the PPP/C in Opposition if they reform.
It is not in my nature to turn and run at the first sign of trouble. On the contrary, it is my nature to fight harder.
I may not be a barn chat-3 but I fancy meself to be wan chat-3 in spirit.
Quite an admission!!
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
Please restrain yuself
Shut your poke!!
I should suspend yuh rass fuh cussin the admin...have some respect!
Disappointingly so.
Al you loose.
Please restrain yuself
Shut your poke!!
How nice to know that I have a partner in cussing, go chief go!!
Sorry bossman but shut your Poke!
Just in.
The days for fraud is over. We need free and fear election results before accepting defeat.
Just in.
The days for fraud is over. We need free and fear election results before accepting defeat.
So is she calling on the PPP to stop thiefin seats and votes like they did in 2006 and 2011?
Just in.
So is she calling on the PPP to stop thiefin seats and votes like they did in 2006 and 2011?
Dis Chap ah wan Einstein yuh kno. Abee Guyanese gat Einsteins!!!!!!!!
Just in.
Dis Chap ah wan Einstein yuh kno. Abee Guyanese gat Einsteins!!!!!!!!
and we also have dunce *****s like you know......you!
Sorry bossman but shut your Poke!
Chief, did you tell Nehru to shut his poke too. I will call you soon as I take my coffee break.