a few more will be suspended in a little while...
don't ask me names
a few more will be suspended in a little while...
don't ask me names
Oh Skont wha going on here?? Like is Spring cleaning time???
Gunga Ghana Gunga ganha
4 now has been suspended
Rass Banna yuh more sharp than Gillette
Granger coming down on him that's why
Well, he used to take orders from Sophia as a KSI Maanga Oh Skont I think I gun be next
Time to shower hit Smokey Park for a little then to Khangan. Gunga Ghana Gunga Ghana
Ray, please suspend Nehru for the entire summer. Thank you!
Roll call, druggie here, surprise as pnc operatives try their best to shut me down.
People should be held accountable for their actions.
Who are the four? ð
alena06 posted:Who are the four? ð
Not me.
Prince posted:Ray, please suspend Nehru for the entire summer. Thank you!
So what you want me to do, drink Rum whole Summer? I am here to give Riff headaches and to keep Facts and fiiga updated.
Ray posted:a few more will be suspended in a little while...
don't ask me names
Most honourable administrator, may we ask what the infractions are/were?
Bibi Haniffa posted:People should be held accountable for their actions.
Absolutely.
GTAngler posted:Ray posted:a few more will be suspended in a little while...
don't ask me names
Most honourable administrator, may we ask what the infractions are/were?
I bet someone made a racist comment.
alena06 posted:Who are the four? ð
Ray seh Dont ask fuh names. But like Rohan, yuji and Skelly lil scarce.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Ray, please suspend Nehru for the entire summer. Thank you!
So what you want me to do, drink Rum whole Summer? I am here to give Riff headaches and to keep Facts and fiiga updated.
You missing out on all the outdoor facts on Liberty. I saw Rags with a big plate of white rice and chicken at Good Hope yesterday. Your Trini g/f birthday was on Friday. Lots of pusser pusser as well. Lol