First ball and windies lose first wicket
Joe Root is going to beat them up.
Three gone rass
Make that 4 what's the bet they might be all gone for 60 or less
24/4
Amral posted:Make that 4 what's the bet they might be all gone for 60 or less
Why yuh think dem gun score dat much runs?
48/6
54/7
56/8
Half of them Kittitians already left the ground and gone home.
60/9
All gone 71
Dem West Indian women team should have played England and would have done a much better job.
I went to piss and when I come back the lunatics were all out.!!!!!!!! WI Cricket is an absolute disgrace!!
Nehru posted:I went to piss and when I come back the lunatics were all out.!!!!!!!! WI Cricket is an absolute disgrace!!
You took more than three hours just to piss??
Two and a half hours to find the equipment DG
Then another half hour to work it out to reach hanging over the toilet bowl otherwise will be drip drip
Amral I had the honor and pleasure of meeting our HERO Mr Charandaas at a wake tonight.
Nehru posted:Amral I had the honor and pleasure of meeting our HERO Mr Charandaas at a wake tonight.
Was he flashing lots of jewelry?
I am sure Charandas tek over the wake.
Nehru I hope when you saw Charandas you hug him and fall to his feet and thank him for saving Guyana from the PNC.
Amral posted:I am sure Charandas tek over the wake.
Not at all. He was the MC for the proceedings but did not make himself the issue. We need more of Mr Charandaas in this world!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru I hope when you saw Charandas you hug him and fall to his feet and thank him for saving Guyana from the PNC.
I was excited to see him, in fact, I rudely interrupted his conversation with the daughter of the deceased and said, 'You are our hero, right:? which he acknowledged, I then shook his hands and thanked him.
Amral posted:Two and a half hours to find the equipment DG
Then another half hour to work it out to reach hanging over the toilet bowl otherwise will be drip drip
Amral, after a long, long, loooooong time, Nehru found his ting-a-ling to make one-one drip.
Bhai DG after the game I went straight to a wake where I was fortunate to meet OUR HERO
Nehru posted:Bhai DG after the game I went straight to a wake where I was fortunate to meet OUR HERO
You are very fortunate, Nehru.
Perhaps, it was a very exciting time for you.