That's right folks!

90% of politics is deciding whom to blame, and no one is more adept at the BLAME game than the leaders of the AFC and PNC and their pathetic supporters.

* Those of us who are honest Guyanese will admit that the PNC ruined and bankrupted Guyana.

* Honest Guyanese will also acknowledge that the AFC is a party led by crooks and consumed by corruption.

BOTTOM LINE:

The PPP took over a country in decay and brought it back to life.

But yet you have scoundrels bawling and hollering everyday about PPP corruption..

President Jagdeo was 100% correct.

"When people are lame they are apt to blame---and when you blame and criticize others---you are avoiding some truth about yourself."

And the truth is Guyana has done better economically and socially under the 21 year rule of the PPP than they did under the 28 year rule of the PNC.

Infact, the PNC ruined and bankrupted Guyana---and it now seems as if the dirty ones, the Dirty PNC Indians, want to see Guyana regress ---they are longing for the destructive PNC to rule Guyana again.

And the truth is Guyana has done better economically and socially under the 21 year rule of the PPP than they did under the 28 year rule of the PNC.

Infact, the PNC ruined and bankrupted Guyana---and it now seems as if the dirty ones, the Dirty PNC Indians, want to see Guyana regress ---they are longing for the destructive PNC to rule Guyana again.

Boy you are childish. You reek of a low IQ. No wonder why you find a home at OP/MOF/NICIL. 

ALL GREAT ACHIEVEMENTS REQUIRE TIME

* It is been 21 years since the PPP took over the leadership of a bankrupt Guyana.

* The good news is Guyana is now back on track---the economy is growing steadily.

* But it will take another 50-100 years for Guyana to achieve her true potential.

* It is imperative that the PPP continues to lead Guyana

* Thankfully they will.

ALL GREAT ACHIEVEMENTS REQUIRE TIME

* It is been 21 years since the PPP took over the leadership of a bankrupt Guyana.

* The good news is Guyana is now back on track---the economy is growing steadily.

* But it will take another 50-100 years for Guyana to achieve her true potential.

* It is imperative that the PPP continues to lead Guyana

* Thankfully they will.

LIE: the economy is not growing. Jagdeo/Ramotar/Ashni/Luncheon are cooking the numbers. Why are they hiding the census?

Bhai....yuh think De Rev ....Stupid....

he want to know.... who den gun blame....
if the PNC win de next election.....

jalil:

The PNC will never, ever, ever win a free and fair election in Guyana.

Long term supporters of the PNC along with the dirty PNC Indians who are rooting for the barbaric PNC to rule Guyana again----they will holler and scream and brag that the PNC will win the next election----but the truth is the PPP will rule Guyana for at least another hundred years.

That's right folks!

90% of politics is deciding whom to blame, and no one is more adept at the BLAME game than the leaders of the AFC and PNC and their pathetic supporters.

* Those of us who are honest Guyanese will admit that the PNC ruined and bankrupted Guyana.

* Honest Guyanese will also acknowledge that the AFC is a party led by crooks and consumed by corruption.

BOTTOM LINE:

But yet you have scoundrels bawling and hollering everyday about PPP corruption..

"When people are lame they are apt to blame---and when you blame and criticize others---you are avoiding some truth about yourself."

The only thing pathetic is your ignorant use of statistics and rampage of useless cartoons to dispense your nonsense.

The PPP was to transition us to democracy. They instead sought to strengthen an autocracy aided by a dictators constitution. Note they formerly objected to every clause in this constitution the cling to like crabs.

They are thieves and we want them gone. Spending money borrowed to steal significant portions of it is not the kind of development we want.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

That's right folks!

BOTTOM LINE:

The only thing pathetic is your ignorant use of statistics and rampage of useless cartoons to dispense your nonsense.

The PPP was to transition us to democracy. They instead sought to strengthen an autocracy aided by a dictators constitution. Note they formerly objected to every clause in this constitution the cling to like crabs.

They are thieves and we want them gone. Spending money borrowed to steal significant portions of it is not the kind of development we want.

Rev of OP/MOF/NICIL did not even take Stats 100 at UG. 

Danyael:

Your problem is you can't handle the truth!

In the 21 years the PPP has ruled Guyana---the Guyanese people have witnessed progress.

Remember this Danyael,

A little progress every day adds up to big results.

And's that's what we are seeing under the leadership of the PPP in Guyana.

A LITTLE PROGRESS EVERYDAY.

And you Danyeal, along with the Dirty PNC Indians---you hate the PPP because of the progress Guyana has made under their rule.

Danyael:

Your problem is you can't handle the truth!

In the 21 years the PPP has ruled Guyana---the Guyanese people have witnessed progress.

Remember this Danyael,

A little progress every day adds up to big results.

And's that's what we are seeing under the leadership of the PPP in Guyana.

A LITTLE PROGRESS EVERYDAY.

And you Danyeal, along with the Dirty PNC Indians---you hate the PPP because of the progress Guyana has made under their rule.

The truth per you is as warped as can be. I detest crooks and the PPP are crooks. Consequently, I have a natural revulsion for facilitators and sycophants like you. That you see dirty and clean Indians is your disease.

Danyael:

Your hatred for the PPP blinds you to the progress that is being made in Guyana daily.

Now listen up Danyael---the good people of Guyana---those who actually live and work there---those good people have zero intention of walking backward to the horrible and appalling days of the PNC.

LONG LIVE THE PPP.

Danyael:

Your hatred for the PPP blinds you to the progress that is being made in Guyana daily.

Now listen up Danyael---the good people of Guyana---those who actually live and work there---those good people have zero intention of walking backward to the horrible and appalling days of the PNC.

LONG LIVE THE PPP.

for one who grew up in their ranks and defended them here assiduously for over six years the idea of hate is only conceivable by an idiot. They are crooks. They defiled every rule I believe in so it is a purely rational decision to divest one's self of any semblance of support or association with crooks.

The good people of Guyana are on my side since more of them through their refusal to go to the polls and also by voting against them constitute a super majority. They will indeed decide t he future and if history is any providential guide it will be with them below 40 percent or out of office. For me the former outcome is more desirable since then the opportunity will exist to destroy the dictators constitution behind which these crooks currently hide.

The PPP was to transition us to democracy. They instead sought to strengthen an autocracy aided by a dictators constitution.

Simply, yet again Danyael ...

It requires, at least, tow-thirds of the MPs to vote to make the needed changes to the constitution.

PPP/C has, for practical purposes, 50% of the MPs.

When will the PNC cum AFC proceed to make the amendments to the constitution?

them through their refusal to go to the polls.  sO gUYANA HAS A REASONABLE NUMBER OF idiots???

Why is it not reasonable to fall out? Was that not the 60 revolution which eventually changed the world was about?

It is simple and I hope you will understand. IF YOU DONT VOTE, YOU HAVE NO SAY, YOU ARE IRRELEVANT!!

them through their refusal to go to the polls.  sO gUYANA HAS A REASONABLE NUMBER OF idiots???

Why is it not reasonable to fall out? Was that not the 60 revolution which eventually changed the world was about?

It is simple and I hope you will understand. IF YOU DONT VOTE, YOU HAVE NO SAY, YOU ARE IRRELEVANT!!

one always have a say as long as one is a citizen. The candidates need to appeal to the public. If they are all a turn off to the individual the choice to stay away is a rational one.

=============

The good people of Guyana are on my side since ...

Listen Danyael! Don't delude yourself. The only person on your side is the sweet, loving Ms. Danyael.

Now. All this noise from you about Guyana--answer this question truthfully:

HOW MANY DECADES NOW SINCE YOU LAST VISITED GUYANA ?

You must learn to respect the Guyanese people---those who actually reside in Guyana---and in 2011, 48.62% of those people voted for the PPP---and thanks to the Burnham constitution---which suits the PPP perfectly well---the PPP was permitted to form the government.

So you can keep blaming and complaining all you want Danyael---but the PPP will rule Guyana decades after you have departed planet earth.

AFC = A party of Blame. Everyday a post of doom and gloom and how the sky is falling has become the norm. Blame Blame and now Shame Shame for the AFC.

The AFC will be around for sometime---Moses and Khemraj have no place to go---so they'll keep bowing to Nigel and Cathy Hughes.

The good news for the PPP is the AFC will lose more than half the support they received in 2011----they received 10.3% of the votes in 2011.

PPP WILL REGAIN THE MAJORITY IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

In the meantime the leaders of the PNC/AFC and their pathetic supporters can keep doing what they do best---BLAMING & COMPLAINING.

AFC = A party of Blame. Everyday a post of doom and gloom and how the sky is falling has become the norm. Blame Blame and now Shame Shame for the AFC.

The AFC will be around for sometime---Moses and Khemraj have no place to go---so they'll keep bowing to Nigel and Cathy Hughes.

The good news for the PPP is the AFC will lose more than half the support they received in 2011----they received 10.3% of the votes in 2011.

PPP WILL REGAIN THE MAJORITY IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

In the meantime the leaders of the PNC/AFC and their pathetic supporters can keep doing what they do best---BLAMING & COMPLAINING.

AFC will get 4-5 seats in the 2016 election.

That's great news for the PPP.

* Let's assume the AFC gets 4 seats

* That means they will lose 3 seats from 2011

* Who will pick up those 3 seats ?

* 99% chance the PPP will get 2 and the PNC 1

SO WHAT WILL THE COMPOSITION OF THE 65 SEAT PARLIAMENT BE AFTER THE NEXT ELECTION ?

PPP: 32 + 2 = 34 seats

PNC: 26 +1 = 27 seats

AFC: 7 - 3 = 4 seats

PPP 34 seats; PNC/AFC 31 seats

RESULT = PPP MAJORITY

SO WHAT WILL THE COMPOSITION OF THE 65 SEAT PARLIAMENT BE AFTER THE NEXT ELECTION ?

RESULT = PPP MAJORITY

The only thing you are good at is flawed logic. These East Indians will stay home. Got it? My family and friends have already switched to Mr Granger/APNU. 

RESULT = PPP MAJORITY

This is rum shop probability. Rev, you pulled these numbers from your poop chute. Right?

Be honest Mitwah, those numbers scare the living daylights out of you.hahaha

Listen! Just prepare your mind from now---the PPP will win a majority in the next election.

Of course, in the meantime you and other supporters of the AFC/PNC are free to BLAME & COMPLAIN---it is your right.

Be honest Mitwah, those numbers scare the living daylights out of you.hahaha

Listen! Just prepare your mind from now---the PPP will win a majority in the next election.

Of course, in the meantime you and other supporters of the AFC/PNC are free to BLAME & COMPLAIN---it is your right.

Are you not scared that you might get stuck up your poop chute?

The only thing you are good at is flawed logic. These East Indians will stay home. Got it? My family and friends have already switched to Mr Granger/APNU. 

The Rev respects your family's decision to join up with proven failure and loser Mr. Granger.

But the probability favors the PPP pulling two-thirds of the votes the AFC will lose in the next election---and in such a scenario the PPP is guaranteed a majority.

The Rev scared ?

Nah! The Rev adopts a "yes we can" approach!

In other words,

YES THE PPP CAN NOT ONLY WIN BUT ALSO WIN BY A MAJORITY IN 2016.

Now, if the PPP wins but don't get a majority---no biggie---life goes on---Guyana will continue to progress.

The Rev scared ?

Nah! The Rev adopts a "yes we can" approach!

In other words,

YES THE PPP CAN NOT ONLY WIN BUT ALSO WIN BY A MAJORITY IN 2016.

Now, if the PPP wins but don't get a majority---no biggie---life goes on---Guyana will continue to progress.

You lack credibility. You are a paid poster out of OP.

Mitwah:

You are a diehard supporter of the AFC/PNC. You therefore should not believe a word the Rev says.

So you are 100% correct when you say the Rev lacks credibility or plausibility.

On the other hand, supporters of Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar and the PPP believe the Rev 100%---they perceive him to be a man of integrity, trustworthiness, and soundness in reasoning.

The Rev respects your family's decision to join up with proven failure and loser Mr. Granger.

But the probability favors the PPP pulling two-thirds of the votes the AFC will lose in the next election---and in such a scenario the PPP is guaranteed a majority.

Berbice toll, Skeldon factory, pirate attacks, unemloyment and crimes all prove you wrong. Got it now?

JB:

You have stated some valid reasons why 49% of Guyanese voters in the next election will choose to vote for the AFC and PNC.

Listen. Guyana is a democracy and the decision and choice of those 49%  must be respected.

JB:

You have stated some valid reasons why 49% of Guyanese voters in the next election will choose to vote for the AFC and PNC.

Listen. Guyana is a democracy and the decision and choice of those 49%  must be respected.

PPP empty promises... Rev, did you factor this? Your probeability is all flawed.