way behind the heavy hitters
points and community rank of 8
Ray, nah mek you rass now and follow dem lil boys showing who lolie bigger
Ray posted:points and community rank of 8
Congrats bhai, not far behind.
Don't bother with the BULLY Skeldon_man.
Django posted:Ray posted:points and community rank of 8
Congrats bhai, not far behind.
Don't bother with the BULLY Skeldon_man.
If being frank is what you term bully, then I am a bully!!!
Actually...this is not good...I could have done so much more using that time more productively instead of talking nonsense
Ray posted:Actually...this is not good...I could have done so much more using that time more productively instead of talking nonsense
Say some prayers. I'm preparing for an emergency trip to Ocala.
Sorry to hear that....hope all is well
Leonora posted:Ray posted:Actually...this is not good...I could have done so much more using that time more productively instead of talking nonsense
Say some prayers. I'm preparing for an emergency trip to Ocala.
Safe trip Len. Hope everything turns out well.
Safe trip, hope all is well .
I was talking about Odeen. Read his Facebook page.
Leonora posted:I was talking about Odeen. Read his Facebook page.
I knew you were after you brought up those two threads regarding him. Even this cane cutter can sus things out sometimes.
That said, I am sorry to hear of his passing as I remembered you talking fondly of him and his family not so long ago. It is very difficult dealing with the loss of loved ones. I lost two three weeks apart and those two used to think that I am their best in-law so you know what a big loss that was to my ego. May Allah grant him jannatul firdous as well as shower His comfort and strength on all his friends and families. Ameen. Take care hon.