Django, I see dem ease up with their personal attacks. KP is blocked for now.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ shut you stupid ass, did you look at the debate ? The document must be presented to members. No mention of being printed on paper and presented.
And yes, dem lazy ass PNC were supposed to present it to MPs approx TWO weeks ago.
PNC tired to ram it through with the assistance of the speaker and Priya caught them and fished them up including the speaker.
What document ??
Avoid making yourself a fool.
Django I thought you said you are watching the session. Or you donβt understand what they talking about?
Imagine, DJ is also acting exactly foolish like the PNC clowns. The record is there for all to see. This banna should stop embarrassing himself and the PNC.
Had to step out, am back, sessions is off air.
Please read the Order Paper of the sitting,before talking fraff, sometimes i can't deal with folks who prattles.
Mitwah posted:Django, I see dem ease up with their personal attacks. KP is blocked for now.
Leave them alone for awhile, they think it boost their posts.Little do the know they are sounding like little children.
Imagine they don't know who prints the Documents and the one responsible for the shortage of copies is a PNC.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Amral and Django promoted Mitwah to head prefect. He will call you out when you talk.
This is the only place he is allowed to talk.
Mitwah posted:Django, I see dem ease up with their personal attacks. KP is blocked for now.
Block my ass, sore looser.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The speaker should ask them where they were last Friday. He was there in attendance with the opposition members.
They went to drink rum with Poses and Rumjaat. No Confidence is giving them belly wok.
kp posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The speaker should ask them where they were last Friday. He was there in attendance with the opposition members.
They went to drink rum with Poses and Rumjaat. No Confidence is giving them belly wok.
And some on this site with their foot at congress place getting shittings.
Ray posted:EMbarrassing??
Please, yuh ever seen Parliament in action in other countries?
At least dem nah pelting chair fuh lil Chilli Paste!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
No-confidence motion not on the Order Paper today. Irfaan safe for now.
How is the arrest related to the no confidence motion?
PPP has 32 seats. APNU+AFC has 33 seats. Working on the assumption that Jagdeo is counting on defection of 1 or 2 APNU+AFC, his no-confidence motion will get 33-34 votes and in effect the government will fall. But if the government can prevent 2 PPP MPs from attending parliament on Motion Day, Jagdeo's motion dead in its tracks. Today's report about charging Irfaan with Pradoville2 "crimes" is highly significant. Government is sending PPP a warning/signal. That is how I see it.
Absolutely Gilly. Those CRIMINALS will do anything for Power and the Namakaram Crabdaag will love that!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:The speaker should ask them where they were last Friday. He was there in attendance with the opposition members.
Dem run and hide.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
PPP has 32 seats. APNU+AFC has 33 seats. Working on the assumption that Jagdeo is counting on defection of 1 or 2 APNU+AFC, his no-confidence motion will get 33-34 votes and in effect the government will fall. But if the government can prevent 2 PPP MPs from attending parliament on Motion Day, Jagdeo's motion dead in its tracks. Today's report about charging Irfaan with Pradoville2 "crimes" is highly significant. Government is sending PPP a warning/signal. That is how I see it.
I just noticed that the 2019 Budget will be presented next Monday, November 26. Jordan promises salary increases for 2018, 2019 and 2020. Clearly this will be an elections budget. The presentation and debate will go on for nearly two weeks. Speaker Scotland not likely to allow Jagdeo's no-confidence motion. After budget Scotland may close shop for Christmas. Let's wait and see.
Gilbakka posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:I see Irfaan sit down deh. What time is the arrest?
I just noticed that the 2019 Budget will be presented next Monday, November 26. Jordan promises salary increases for 2018, 2019 and 2020. Clearly this will be an elections budget. The presentation and debate will go on for nearly two weeks. Speaker Scotland not likely to allow Jagdeo's no-confidence motion. After budget Scotland may close shop for Christmas. Let's wait and see.
So that is why Jordan brought up this thing the there was no 50% salary increase, because he intends to introduce another salary for the Fat Cats, Moses, Jumjaat etal.
Dunce buys and girls showed up in Parliament without the documents needed for the debate. So the speaker suspends Parliament to give them time to come back prepared. And the whole world gets to watch this on live stream.
Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The speaker should ask them where they were last Friday. He was there in attendance with the opposition members.
Dem run and hide.
Ballahoo Brahmin
Leonora posted:Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
Which country you talking bout?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
Use your notable Google skills and check on places like Korea, Taiwan, Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa Sri Lanka, India, Bolivia, etc, etc.
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
Use your notable Google skills and check on places like Korea, Taiwan, Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa Sri Lanka, India, Bolivia, etc, etc.
And the USA too.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dunce buys and girls showed up in Parliament without the documents needed for the debate. So the speaker suspends Parliament to give them time to come back prepared. And the whole world gets to watch this on live stream.
Why don't they use the electronic media to get their documents?
When the PPP walked out earlier you PPP apologists were thrilled...wuh happen yall doan know bout (yugi's constant word) Karma?
Checkmate!
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dunce buys and girls showed up in Parliament without the documents needed for the debate. So the speaker suspends Parliament to give them time to come back prepared. And the whole world gets to watch this on live stream.
Why don't they use the electronic media to get their documents?
Up until 7.00pm nothing came on email.
cain posted:When the PPP walked out earlier you PPP apologists were thrilled...wuh happen yall doan know bout (yugi's constant word) Karma?
Checkmate!
Hippe, did you hear the PPP won the Local government election? I guess you choose not to know.
cain posted:When the PPP walked out earlier you PPP apologists were thrilled...wuh happen yall doan know bout (yugi's constant word) Karma?
Checkmate!
Who walks out on their own Parliament? Parliament is called by the government. Not the opposition.
Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
And the USA too.
None of these countries show up for a parliamentary session without the proper documents for review. There is something in those documents PNC is trying to fool people with. Letβs wait and see when they emerge.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:When the PPP walked out earlier you PPP apologists were thrilled...wuh happen yall doan know bout (yugi's constant word) Karma?
Checkmate!
Who walks out on their own Parliament? Parliament is called by the government. Not the opposition.
Teach am.
Bibi Haniffa posted
Who walks out on their own Parliament?
The PPP/C. They even close it down.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Leonora posted:Guyana's Parliament pales in comparison to the international arena. I've seen clips of other countries' Parliaments; they are a big joke.
And the USA too.
None of these countries show up for a parliamentary session without the proper documents for review. There is something in those documents PNC is trying to fool people with. Letβs wait and see when they emerge.
Ah how you know suh wuh dem tun up and na tun up wid?