..to all my GNI brothers and sisters.
Have a nice weekend and remember the suffering people from St Martin who a week ago had a roof over thier head and now nothing.
Hope our GNIER LB brother is safe.
..to all my GNI brothers and sisters.
Have a nice weekend and remember the suffering people from St Martin who a week ago had a roof over thier head and now nothing.
Chiefy, last night lots of fighter jets were in the sky and I got scared. Maybe they're protecting the President, or taking supplies to the hurricane-ravaged areas. We'll hear soon.
Chief posted:..to all my GNI brothers and sisters.
We should remember all the victims of Irma. They are all human beings too. They all suffered and are still suffering. Hope they get some help to start rebuilding their lives.
I have an old buddy that owns an insurance company in St Martin, his name is Imran Amjad, so far all is safe but some of his employees suffered property damage. Insurance Companies will take a big hit.
Yes, Fridays are always welcome. Have a wedding this weekend, friend's daughter. Looking forward.
Let's also remeber the brothers and sisters from Rohigya.
Sad situation there.
Chief posted:Let's also remeber the brothers and sisters from Rohigya.
Sad situation there.
Indeed sad. Why people do to other, I don't know? I go to Guyana often, they hurt each other there too and everyone suffering.
Let's thank god Irma did not make a left turn and head for the coast of Guyana. My heart goes out to those who suffered.
Marley said it.... Man to Man is unjust. Some people will eat an drink wid you an then them will susu po pon you
Dagg eat Dagg yet hunger is still prevalent
Isn't Sunday the blessed day and Friday a working day and Pay day??/
Nehru posted:Isn't Sunday the blessed day and Friday a working day and Pay day??/
Pay day make it even more blessed.
Yes, time to run to the Bars and Clubs.
Nehru posted:Yes, time to run to the Bars and Clubs.
Nothing for wifey and the Kids?
No wonder all you does get blow!
You will not get blow, you have to have a Coke bottle shape and wrinkle free one for that to happen.
Taliban nah like hear bout Bars and Clubs. In fact, I was reading Cricinfo yesterday and I found out dem Ban Cricket in Afghanistan.
Nehru posted:Taliban nah like hear bout Bars and Clubs. In fact, I was reading Cricinfo yesterday and I found out dem Ban Cricket in Afghanistan.
Tali bans need to be shot on the spot also add the people who go to bars before going home to thier family.
In America Bars are like Apple Pie. Who dont like it go to Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and Iran.
Nehru posted:Taliban nah like hear bout Bars and Clubs. In fact, I was reading Cricinfo yesterday and I found out dem Ban Cricket in Afghanistan.
not correct
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:Taliban nah like hear bout Bars and Clubs. In fact, I was reading Cricinfo yesterday and I found out dem Ban Cricket in Afghanistan.
not correct
Yes they do. The Govt of Afghanistan did not. Samje??