Cobra

With all honesty, I support Vishnu 100%. I see that man almost every day on Liberty Avenue doing what others don't want to do. Sometime you have to chose between family and the truth.

Do you even have a clue as to what anyone here is talking about chap?

Yes, I do have a clue. You have been lambasted the man all day as though he owes you something.

Aside from $600 he owes me personally, he owes Guyanese Indian People an explanation for his highly personal approach to "economic development"

If Vishnu owes you $600, I can write you a check to clear his name. Is that a deal?

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Haha lmfao
as yuh advisah de fried rice mus be delivered by 5 pm today, yuh cannot eat dinnuh later than duh

Thank you Counsel. I do have some standards. 5:01 pm is just not respectable

Also, I expect anuddah poke fry rice fuh Counsel....Attorney Costs etc

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
now deres a GY chap wid class, eatin coolie food wid a fark from a leaf
Respek!

de man livin de life

Wait for Carib Beer to come and proclaim how culturally superior Creoles are for being able to adapt abbe coolie culture into a fine respectable national Guyanese mosaic and how it's racist to demand this man use his hands on his puraine leaf plate

Shaitan, the non-profit org tax of RHEDC is well taken of by my nephew, Darmin Bachu, attorney-at-law.

Post RHEDC's Form 990 returns for us them so we can see how transparent its finances are.

Also, you can ask he to explain why RHEDC does not appear in the New York State database of registered corporations.

Your browser does not support iFrames

NYS Department of State

Division of Corporations

Informational Message

The information contained in this database is current through March 6, 2015.

No business entities were found for richmond hill economic development council.

Please refine your search criteria.

To continue please do the following:

Tab to Ok and press the Enter key or Click Ok.

Bro, I ask Riff to give us a little freee time to relax all the politics until tomorrow or Monday at will. Yall can come over by me for a Pagwah drink and eat all you want want.  Rass, you guys need to chill out sometime. Let give the moderator a break from his work. Rass 

Oh look the IRS has no record of any non-profit tax exempt organization name "Richmond Hill Economic Development Council" either. Seems that someone is lying and/or dropping the ball.