Wid all the commentators around, they speak only of the dying country, the rhetoric of the PPP and PNC, the corruptions and how both these parties are wrong for the country.

The ppl of the country are in a spiteful hateful mode of life. Imagine, speaking of a good life when being surrounded by deciet from all camps. The ppl are hurying to their demise, they are following the piper  joyfully. 

What makes it possible for the good life. It is jobs. Who are responsible for that, uninformed angry ppl?

Misery is no joke. 

Wid all the commentators around, they speak only of the dying country, the rhetoric of the PPP and PNC, the corruptions and how both these parties are wrong for the country.

The ppl of the country are in a spiteful hateful mode of life. Imagine, speaking of a good life when being surrounded by deciet from all camps. The ppl are hurying to their demise, they are following the piper  joyfully. 

What makes it possible for the good life. It is jobs. Who are responsible for that, uninformed angry ppl?

Misery is no joke. 

Coolie and Blackman guh kill it, then Latinos and Chinese guh resurrect it.  Then Coolie and Blackman guh wuk fuh them!  Prablem solved!

The PPP and PNC leaders are ahead of Jesus. These people have hundreds of thousands of followers. Jesus had 12 and one gave him the kiss of death. Who is to say the people are wrong?

Then have respect for the supporters of Granger. 

Shut this site down, Political Discussions seems to be farce. 

Are we all living miserable lives for commenting?

you foreigners need to put down a country to make your miserable lives better?

Foreigners?/ foreigners are being DICTATOR, Disrespect the Rule of Law, Courts and Constitution??  Hint: think then write.

Guyana needs foreigners to develop the country.  The people living there are clueless.  The youth are all chasing after fake online degrees to pad up their resume and they can’t get the job done.

The Chinese are opening mega supermarkets throughout the country.  They are providing employment to the locals. And they don’t charge VAT so everyone goes to buy there.  The foreigners have figured out the business model while coolie and Blackman busy cussing each other.

The PPP and PNC leaders are ahead of Jesus. These people have hundreds of thousands of followers. Jesus had 12 and one gave him the kiss of death. Who is to say the people are wrong?

Then we should have respect for PPP supporters.

Misery is no joke. 

Coolie and Blackman guh kill it, then Latinos and Chinese guh resurrect it.  Then Coolie and Blackman guh wuk fuh them!  Prablem solved!

I hope that process hurries up.

Then we should have respect for PPP supporters.

I agree. 

Looking for something better. None to be seen, not even in the horizon.

you foreigners need to put down a country to make your miserable lives better?

Foreigners?/ foreigners are being DICTATOR, Disrespect the Rule of Law, Courts and Constitution??  Hint: think then write.

Guyana needs foreigners to develop the country.  The people living there are clueless.  The youth are all chasing after fake online degrees to pad up their resume and they can’t get the job done.

The Chinese are opening mega supermarkets throughout the country.  They are providing employment to the locals. And they don’t charge VAT so everyone goes to buy there.  The foreigners have figured out the business model while coolie and Blackman busy cussing each other.

I agree foreigners boost a country. 

How do they not charge VAT?  VAT collection is heavily enforced in Guyana.  Besides Local Businesses will be up in arms.

And what you mean-online degrees?  Lots graduate from UG, UWI and the various technical schools.

I agree Blackman and Coolie just fighting and the Chinese using the "Art Of War" to dominate.