Ok Folks,

We will all age and must know when to call it quits.

Moses was struck down by heart disease and had to undergo urgent heart surgery in the US. I first raised the topic of Moses health about a year ago when rumours of diabetes and hypertension surfaced.

images-1

Well the proof is in the pudding. Moses carried himself like a man with a Barrel attached to his stomach and was definitely not health conscious and paid the price for his recklessness.

Granger in a class move chose a much fitter and health conscious Carl Greenidge to replace Moses until such time that Moses admits that he is no longer capable of handling the duties of PM as a result of poor health.

images

Carl Greenidge is like a bottle of aged wine. He seems to look better and younger as time goes by. He is also much fitter and more health conscious that a Lazy Moses who seems not to be taking care of his heath and fitness.

Kudos President Granger.

Time to bell the cat, read the riot act and replace an unfit and unhealthy Moses.

Yuji22

Images (2)
  • images-1
  • images

Bai why yu hate de man? Let de man serve out he time. De man gat a bigger coat of arm dan Granger. But leave he alone. Dem tink riling up de crowd when eleckshun time dey is de same as runnin kuntry. Dey selfishness cost Guyana billions. But leff de man alone. De man did well foh bring exchange. Histry will seh he bring exchange, suh let de man enjoy he SUV and pomp. 

I man ain't hate anyone, I dislike his politics. There is a difference. 

He is a bare faced liar and I am not afraid to call a spade a spade.

I am questioning his ability to perform his duties and his health and fitness. There is nothing wrong with that. He is a public figure and it comes with the territory. 

He should exchange some notes with a much fitter Carl Greendige. 

I am questioning his ability to perform his duties and his health and fitness. There is nothing wrong with that. He is a public figure and it comes with the territory. 

Yu does wuk out? Yu can fetch a cane bundle like me? That is 150 pound. Yuh can lift and walk 50 feet wid 150 pound? 

I am pass 50 and fit as an 18 year old. I weigh about 145 pounds and do a lot of cardio exercises. I live a very healthy lifestyle and I am very serious about my diet. I do not smoke or drink either.