Moses said he would be neemakaram to join the AFC. Now he is twice a neemakaram to join the PNC. Moses said he's not Indian, yet he met with Indian in his recent trip to New York. Moses and Ramjattan think and act out of their ethnic boundary since merging with the PNC. One lie after another they're good for, but the people is not buying it. Granger will used them and throw them out like old shoes.

Originally Posted by VVP:

I refuse to listen to one word this scamp man has to say.  BTW thanks for posting.

What makes him a Scamp Man

was he an Advisor to Burnham or the PNC.

Was he a Friend of Rabbai Washington.

A scamp condems Jagdeo's pay package in Parliament, get caught lying that he did not agree to the initial increase when he was a PPP and thought he would be President.  Turns around and give himself a big raise on the backs of the people and run away to Texas for rest and relaxation so that things could cool down when he was away.

I refuse to listen to one word this scamp man has to say.  BTW thanks for posting.

What makes him a Scamp Man

was he an Advisor to Burnham or the PNC.

Was he a Friend of Rabbai Washington.

A scamp condems Jagdeo's pay package in Parliament,
Moses was right to condem Jagdeo for using the PPP Simple Majority in Parliament and Giving himself a big package just before he left office.....
get caught lying that he did not agree to the initial increase when he was a PPP
Who got  caught Lying....Moses has letters to the Leadership of PPP stating his Objection in freedom house to increasing Jagdeo's Pay & Pension. Moses never stood up in Parliament and supported the Increase for Jagdeo......Moses Explained he voted along Party Line like everyone else in the PPP.....        So if You are saying he is a Scamp......why are you not saying all the others in the PPP who voted along Party Line are Scamps.
and thought he would be President. 
Moses is Prime Minister Today......Who is Jagdeo & Ramotar.... Two Thiefman......Now tell us who is the scamp
Turns around and give himself a big raise on the backs of the people
AGAIN....Please show me where one person from AFC, WPA or the Amerindian Party called or was calling for Big Pay Increase for Ministers or The Prime Minister.............. and when yuh  finish .... tell us if you think Your Brother was a Scamp for not condemming Burnham or Rabbi Washington for all the Crimes they committed against the Guyanese.  TAKE YOUR TIME....If there is anytime on Record when your Brother Did not Support, Defend or Love Burnham, Rabbi & The PNC ....please show us.....I knew your Brother well and never said he was a Scamp.
and run away to Texas for rest and relaxation so that things could cool down when he was away.
Moses did not leave Guyana since Elections....he took a 10 day Break to be with his Kids.....how is that upsetting to you.

Originally Posted by Red Wine:

Moses repetition is being stripped away by Granger.

He is using coolie against coolie and

Nagamootoo and Ramjattan fell for it. 

Coolie against Coolie.......

Like how Jagdeo fire Ramotar.

and now telling Rohee....."It is time to go"

TODAY :

Moses is Prime Minister & First Vice President

Ramjattan is Minister & Vice President.

Today.....

Jagdeo & Ramotar are Just 2 Dutty Crab Louse

That man is not only a crook but he fugly. 

Bai how you think you guh look at his age?  I do not know how the man is a crook. He unseated the crooked PPP and that was monumental.

It takes a crook to unseat a crook.  You never heard about dat?  BTW I'll be in D.C in early December, maybe we could drink a beer.

The people of Guyana needs alot of things. Unfortunately, this government is incapable of attempting the mere basic. Granger can be excused, but Moses is a disappointment. After all the years he harped about the poverty of Guyanese. 

CBJ, jagdeo and Ramotar were big time travelers. Sam Hinds as PM seldom went outside the country. But nah Naga, he has to be like the PPP boys.  

Nagamootoo is the prime minister of explaining his way out of trouble. He begs forgiveness for Granger. He said there will be no more rigging of election. Failed. He was Granger top choice to engaged the PPP on social cohesion. Failed.

Granger has an excellent yard dog called Pigamottoo.