I get to understand that he was madly in love with his boy friend who was cheating on him with another man. When he found out about his boy friend cheating affairs, he couldn't take it anymore and decided to take his own life. This is so sad. Love has no boundaries. You see what happen when you're unfaithful to one man BT? Oh Lord, this is too much drama.
Well well well. from politics to homosexuality in a flash.
Don't get upset when your fellow posters start to trash your ass.
It is plain to see, like...the funny_fellas ....you're promoting ..buggery.
My condolences to the family.
I actually rushed to read this article, in the believe that it could be referring to Nehru. Is Nehru in the house to affirm his presence?
Hahhahahahahaha.
YOur wife told you about me???
Brader...wise men think alike!!
You were also told the same thing???
Oh rass, look trouble here today. Anyway, its raining like hell so what the heck. Let's take a break from all the depressing posts on GNI.
HEHEHE Dem better dont mek Buju Banton ketch dem behind.
Not that anything is wrong with their ways. But just saying.
It is you who have to worry about Buju because you are at Liberty Express every night hugging up dem batty boys
If dat is what you are told fine. But I like Buju I wont do it to you for a million dollars
I like Buju too
Sheik.............not really called for - the politics to homosexuality reference. A genuine human interest story is what I see this as, if true (I see no source, etc. - other than "I get to understand")
Blame the PPP.
Legacy of President JAGDEO.
I get to understand that he was madly in love with his boy friend who was cheating on him with another man. When he found out about his boy friend cheating affairs, he couldn't take it anymore and decided to take his own life. This is so sad. Love has no boundaries. You see what happen when you're unfaithful to one man BT? Oh Lord, this is too much drama.
What an ignorant man you is.
Sheik.............not really called for - the politics to homosexuality reference. A genuine human interest story is what I see this as, if true (I see no source, etc. - other than "I get to understand")
Kari, I don't supposed you know all the Guyanese gays in Queens. Since the bust head pass at Players, I took Gays interest as heart to bring you news that you're not aware of.
What an ignorant man you is.
My fair lady, if this thread was about Jagdeo or Ramotar, you would have found it amazingly fitting to your taste.
Kari, I don't supposed you know all the Guyanese gays in Queens. Since the bust head I took at Players, I took Gays interest as heart to bring you news that you're not aware of.
Eunuch inbred Dalit
Kari, I don't supposed you know all the Guyanese gays in Queens. Since the bust head I took at Players, I took Gays interest as heart to bring you news that you're not aware of.
Eunuch inbred Dalit
Hare hare Maniraam!
Kari, I don't supposed you know all the Guyanese gays in Queens. Since the bust head pass at Players, I took Gays interest as heart to bring you news that you're not aware of.
??????????
I'm actually supporting you mentioning this piece. Am I missing something?