Arite Padna, Al Yuh STOP fighting, talking Shit and leh we support our Boys. I can assure you Gayle gun Buss Up deh Leather Ball today. Watch FREE on Cricinfo.com, or crictime.com or cricpass.net. ENJOY ALL. Tomorrow we gun talk SHIT again. Commentary starts in 20 minutes.
WE DEFEATED THE MIGHTY AUSSIES BY THE LARGEST MARGIN IN THE TOURNAMENT. IT IS NOW THE MIGHTY WINDIES.
Bhai, Yuh miss agreat match. sunday mornibng 9:30 is WI VS SL for the Trophy. Have to visit my sweethoman as usual saturday Night. Hope I can wake up in time for the start.
You rass should stay home an' better save some breath fo help blow up your sweethoman, you better pray she doan have a pin hole or she won't keep air.........she'd jus' keep on going down.
Cain, When in doubt the faithful Miss Palmy is always there. ))
Nehru, answer my question on social about tomorrow's cricket.
Nehru, WI lost one wicket already. I am only wasting time watching.
We destroy Malinga but Ajanta destroy WI. We still in it. Wait and see.
West Indies Won the T/20 tournament.
its great west indians won but i am sad i cannot see a guyanese there but its the goddam ppp government these people do not know anything about sport put a bottle of rum and duck curry in from of them guyana is curse