ba$eman posted:

I am starting to get the feeling that you have the hots for BJ.  Every time you see him with a gal, you getting mad!!!  Don't kill yuhself.  Let the man live his life.  He deserves it.

Who get excited Base man?.....

Must be Baseman, Bibi & Kwame.

you said it one time he look like man ....another time he different.

one time he prefer front .....next time he reverse.

Jalil posted:
ba$eman posted:

Chief why don't you shut you lying mouth.  Would Jagdeo sleep in a smelly basement apartment when the government pays for him to sleep in a five start hotel?  Keep throwing your spaghetti on the wall and see where it gets you. 

Chief what will baseman say if he see de security video.

Baseman will return back to his crab hole and never resurface.

Jalil posted:

Jagdeo is a

Special Hindu Fella.

Jalil - you are an uneducated Jackass to insult one's religion.  And to insult the Former President of a country.  Why you are still a member of GNI is beyond my scope of thinking.  People are watching and will take the right steps one day to correct this nonsense.

Why don't you express the same rage when your fellow brown bai KKK scream at Stormborn about piwari, or call blacks jungle animals?

Jalil posted:
ba$eman posted:

Chief why don't you shut you lying mouth.  Would Jagdeo sleep in a smelly basement apartment when the government pays for him to sleep in a five start hotel?  Keep throwing your spaghetti on the wall and see where it gets you. 

Show us the video I want to see.

Jalil posted:
ba$eman posted:

Baseman will always be in you face you Indian hating lil fullah!!

Jalil posted:
ba$eman posted:

Show us the video I want to see.

Chief.....wha kinda ah rass is this.....Bibi sounding like Kwame..... she want examine the records of ....who De Champion of the Earth sleeping with.

Bhai yuh see how dem Funny Fellas Backside biting.....da must be explain why them always scratching and itching in public.

ba$eman posted:
Jalil posted:
ba$eman posted:

Baseman will always be in you face you Indian hating lil fullah!!

Hehehe that;s all you can do?