This ruling will galvanize PPP supporters more than ever before. Here's how the battam house info will play out.

•  Both Afro judges vote in favor of Granger and the one Indo judge vote in favor of what occur in parliament.
  • For all Bills, Budgets etc you need a majority of 33 but now the two learned judges seh yuh need 34.
  • Time to close ranks and get out the vote fuh yuh own because them vote fuh dem own when dem know it was wrang
  • The PNC is a BBBB and only one set ah people a get all the Guvamnet jobs. Look at the Public Service College, all the Exxon jobs etc. etc,
  • Dem a only spend money in Afro areas, Linden, Hopetown, GT, NA, Mocha, Den Amstel, Ithaca.
  •  MANY MANY MO MISTAKES MADE

On point.  Huge lesson learned for the young supporters.  Now their parents don’t have to tell them about Burnham.  They know all about Granger and will tell their children.  True colors are showing.

Black parents dont have to tell their kids about Jagdeo and how evil he is to blacks.  They already lived under his rule for 15 years and were overjoyed when it ended in 2015.

On point.  Huge lesson learned for the young supporters.  Now their parents don’t have to tell them about Burnham.  They know all about Granger and will tell their children.  True colors are showing.

Black parents dont have to tell their kids about Jagdeo and how evil he is to blacks.  They already lived under his rule for 15 years and were overjoyed when it ended in 2015.

93B9B00E-5A9F-4E10-995F-4B0342093E86

• 93B9B00E-5A9F-4E10-995F-4B0342093E86
randolph posted:

T, all the Exxon jobs etc. etc,

Really and yet most of the locals hired for Exxon jobs look Indo.

Anyway now you see how blacks felt when Charrandas sold them out.

I also suggest that you look and see who gets the best jobs in the private sector......those jobs paying better than civil service jobs.

Cribby, relax, you should be celebrating rather than fighting!

I believe DJ owes someone a bottle of Blue!

They will say that 32+35=1,000 if that means that they are spared life under Jagdeo rule.  That is at least until next year.

Now you talking sheer shyte!

Why?  You know Guyana is sheer tribalism.  When Charrandas sold out you all were delirious with joy. Now you call black judges stupid and have started to mourn. 

I bet is nuff party this weekend in GT though.  They will call them "Jagdeo show" and will invite him as he needs cheering up.

randolph posted:

I also suggest that you look and see who gets the best jobs in the private sector......those jobs paying better than civil service jobs.

• mceclip0
randolph posted:

Many in the bottom picture look Indo.  And I also see some in the top one too.

Muneshwar's has landed contracts. So who is he hiring?  

randolph posted:

Quit with your bullshit; do you have no shame ? What evidence do you have to support your garbage 'Really and yet most of the locals hired for Exxon jobs look Indo." How did Charrandas sell out blacks ? He demonstrated very clearly that he has the balls and decency to speak his mind and vote on the basis of his conscience ! The PNC is no different from a gang of thieves and hoodlums; they are light years away from understanding honesty, truth and decency ! They lost the non-confidence vote and are doing their level best to delay the election, which should have been run off in no more than 90 day, to sometime in November. As their mentor Burnham did, they will do anything and everything to lie, cheat and rig the election which ought to have been run off in by no later than 90 days following the no-confidence vote in the parliament ! The despot Burnham made a cesspit out of Guyana and the current Burnham wannabe evidently wants to wreak more destruction and devastation on the country !  

Last edited by Keffer
randolph posted:

Good shot, Carib colour blind . 

randolph posted:

When ever you ready forJ.W. Blue, I am gud in the summer.

Here is the real verdict. Black people will vote PNC even as they line up hungry belly to do so because they see the PNC as a primarily black party. Indians had to go induce that thing called 'right' into their voting and they got tired of the good life under the PPP so they went out and gave the keys to the despotic PNC. Some even argued that it is good if one party isn't always the government and it would be nice if there are constant changing of the guards. What those people neglected is that the PNC have never played by the rules and have always bullied their way beyond decency. So while the PNC are and will remain despotic and uncivilized, those Indians who aided and abetted in the keys being given to the PNC are the ones most responsible for Guyana currently being in a constitutional crises. Nowhere in that passage of the constitution which all three judges quoted stated anything about an absolute majority. It simply stated majority. In any language, the majority of 65 is 33. That is how it has always been in Guyana too since Parliament began housing 65 MPs. Yet, for some strange reason, the two black judges wrongfully insist that the majority as penned in the constitution requires 34 instead of 33. On the other hand the sole Indian judge correctly opined that 33 is the majority required by the constitution to carry the NCV.

EVEN WITH THE TWO BLACK JUDGES BEING INCORRECT IN THEIR RULING, THE NCV SHOULD STILL STAND BECAUSE BY THOSE TWO JUDGES' OWN ARGUMENT, THREE JUDGES ARE THE MINIMUM NEEDED TO OVERTURN THE NCV. FOLLOW THE MATH. THERE WERE THREE JUDGES. HALF OF THOSE THREE JUDGES WOULD BE ONE AND A HALF. NOW BY THOSE TWO JUDGES ARGUMENT, THAT ONE AND A HALF JUDGES NEED TO BE ROUNDED TO TWO. NOW ADD TH EONE NEEDED FOR A MAJORITY AND YOU HAVE THREE JUDGES NEEDED.

BUT LIKE I STATED, THE ONES MOST RESPONSIBLE FOR THE WICKEDNESS OF THE PNC ARE THOSE NDIANS WHO SILLYLY AIDED AND ABETTED IN GIVING THE PNC THE KEYS THEY DIDN'T DESERVE.

I told my big brother Django that I will never support the PNC. It is for these reasons that I will never do so. The wickedness of the PNC requires then to remain in perdition forever.

The decision was based on majority and absolute majority.We have to accept and move along, Guyana Judicial system have spoken, the final say rests with the CCJ. I knew the CJ ruling will be over turned , wasn't expecting the vote count, was expecting voting against the party list.

I told my big brother Django that I will never support the PNC. It is for these reasons that I will never do so. The wickedness of the PNC requires then to remain in perdition forever.

The decision was based on majority and absolute majority.We have to accept and move along, Guyana Judicial system have spoken, the final say rests with the CCJ. I knew the CJ ruling will be over turned , wasn't expecting the vote count, was expecting voting against the party list.

PPP frauds only respect decisions when it was in their favor.  They screamed and jumped for joy when Charrandas pulled his Judas stunt.

So they need to take this as an opportunity to dump Jagdeo and remake the PPP with brand new leadership.

Keffer posted:
 How did Charrandas sell out blacks ?   

They voted for the Coalition in 2015 and it should have been their choice to vote them in or out in 2020.

Anyway the PPP wasted money on Charrandas so this is moot.

The PPP should use this as an opportunity to tell Jagdeo to get lost and find a new leader.

Is your intelligence and comprehension of English really so severely limited or is it that you cannot read properly ? Charrandas spoke for the whole world to hear; that he voted on the basis of his conscience; is that beyond your ability to understand ? Little wonder it is then that Guyana is all fugged up; there are too many like you who see nothing but race and colour ! Apart from 'wine up and jump up' on the streets of Georgetown, what has Granger and his goons done for the country ?  Granger is very evidently a Burnham wannabe; rigging and cheating is embedded in his dna but he will soon croak .... just like the crapaud did ! Every little 2nd standard schoolboy knows that 33>32, except you, Granger and his PNC dunces !   

Last edited by Keffer
randolph posted:

And you agree with Carib: Black parents don't have to tell their kids about Jagdeo and how evil he is to blacks.

Looks like you planning to rejoin join the PNC after this decision.