Gilly, Jagdeo is an ex-president and he will have these photos on his record for live. If these photos mean something to the general public to belittle a former president that is still on the international stage representing Guyana, what would you say about Bill Clinton who disgrace the white house when Monica Lewinsky such his penis?

I don't know why Gilly posted this thread when these pictures becomes out dated and unimportant to the general public. A great president cannot be under estimated even if he's on the center fold of play boy magazine. Jagdeo is well known around the world and he continues to fight for climate control. His determination is well recognized world wide. There is nothing that can bring him down now. Happy hunting!

So you like my answer or not? What the rass wrong with you if u want privacy why you doan write the man a letter...u nitwit

Cain, you is like a Christmas blow, blow. You never answers a question directly and truthfully. I trust Gilly in this regard even though we may not be on the same page.

Gilly, Jagdeo is an ex-president and he will have these photos on his record for live. If these photos mean something to the general public to belittle a former president that is still on the international stage representing Guyana, what would you say about Bill Clinton who disgrace the white house when Monica Lewinsky such his penis?

Jagdeo can be excused for his poor judgements in all circles. But how can the Jagans be excused for imposing such a person on the nation of Guyana. We are a people of high intelligence and to be ramrodded by dispicable acts by dispicable men continually has to be the curse on the nation. Named Jagans curses.

When will it end?

I don't know why Gilly posted this thread when these pictures becomes out dated and unimportant to the general public. A great president cannot be under estimated even if he's on the center fold of play boy magazine. Jagdeo is well known around the world and he continues to fight for climate control. His determination is well recognized world wide. There is nothing that can bring him down now. Happy hunting!

The higher he go, the harder he will fall. And he will fall, because his efforts and his colleagues leave God out their global schemes. They are another incarnation of the anti-christs-in all their scams taking billions of dollars under false pretence. They should wear loin cloth, sit on ashes and wail days and nights.

Like yuh forget how dem had rush him to Miami when GPH couldn't cure his belly wuk. He nearly shit himself to death.

So you like my answer or not? What the rass wrong with you if u want privacy why you doan write the man a letter...u nitwit

Cain, you is like a Christmas blow, blow. You never answers a question directly and truthfully. I trust Gilly in this regard even though we may not be on the same page.

What answer could be more direct and truthful than mine banna?

You asked the question...."what would you say about Bill Clinton who disgrace the white house when Monica Lewinsky such his penis?"

To which I answered with:

RE: Monica Lewinsky such his penis?

Shows the man musta had balls.

Bill did his badness behind closed doors not in plain view of the public. That is still a bit of decency.

I don't know why Gilly posted this thread when these pictures becomes out dated and unimportant to the general public. A great president cannot be under estimated even if he's on the center fold of play boy magazine. Jagdeo is well known around the world and he continues to fight for climate control. His determination is well recognized world wide.

Cobra, as someone who occupied the highest office in Guyana for 12 years, Bharrat Jagdeo should have known that citizens expected behavior that was of a high standard. No politics here. I'm talking about personal comportment in public spaces.

Neither previous presidents Burnham nor Hoyte nor the Jagans indulged in unbecoming behavior in public.

You say you don't know why I posted these pictures now. Here's my reply: if Jagdeo didn't want these pictures to exist he should not have done the things which these candid shots show. The pictures are openly and freely viewable on the uncensored Internet. All I did was put them together in one little space.

Regarding Bill Clinton and Monica. He had her engaging in oral sex in the privacy of his ovary-shaped office, not in public. But that didn't stop a big embarrassing public investigation.

That story too is openly available on the Internet and the mass media bring it up even now. Mr Clinton will have to live with that blemish to his last breath.

Likewise Mr Jagdeo.

I don't know why Gilly posted this thread when these pictures becomes out dated and unimportant to the general public. A great president cannot be under estimated even if he's on the center fold of play boy magazine. Jagdeo is well known around the world and he continues to fight for climate control. His determination is well recognized world wide.

Cobra, as someone who occupied the highest office in Guyana for 12 years, Bharrat Jagdeo should have known that citizens expected behavior that was of a high standard. No politics here. I'm talking about personal comportment in public spaces.

Neither previous presidents Burnham nor Hoyte nor the Jagans indulged in unbecoming behavior in public.

You say you don't know why I posted these pictures now. Here's my reply: if Jagdeo didn't want these pictures to exist he should not have done the things which these candid shots show. The pictures are openly and freely viewable on the uncensored Internet. All I did was put them together in one little space.

Regarding Bill Clinton and Monica. He had her engaging in oral sex in the privacy of his ovary-shaped office, not in public. But that didn't stop a big embarrassing public investigation.

That story too is openly available on the Internet and the mass media bring it up even now. Mr Clinton will have to live with that blemish to his last breath.

Likewise Mr Jagdeo.

That's a hard blemish fo erase

Likewise Mr Jagdeo.

That's a hard blemish fo erase

Cobra is insinuating that there was a Monica during Jagdeo term. I wonder who that might be in the OP?