DONALD RAMOTAR:

Against all odds of facing a no-confidence motion, he has shown his calm, tranquility and patriotism. He said he couldn't wait to get back to Guyana to cheer on the Amazon Warriors and that exactly what he did. He has great love and admiration for cricket, and his presence at Providence Stadium said it all. Well, I don't think that is fear and shitting bricks as some have suggested. Once again, President Ramotar stands out as a noble man and a president of the nation. The Providence stadium and the Guyana warriors belong to all of Guyana, yet we haven't seen anyone from the opposition attended the game or showing their support, though the stadium was packed for the three matches, and President Ramotar can be seen vividly among Guyanese of all races cheering on the warriors. That's what I called a good sport and the simple joy of life and participation Guyanese would expect from A President.

DONALD RAMOTAR:

Against all odds of facing a no-confidence motion, he has shown his calm, tranquility and patriotism. He said he couldn't wait to get back to Guyana to cheer on the Amazon Warriors and that exactly what he did. He has great love and admiration for cricket, and his presence at Providence Stadium said it all. Well, I don't think that is fear and shitting bricks as some have suggested. Once again, President Ramotar stands out as a noble man and a president of the nation. The Providence stadium and the Guyana warriors belong to all of Guyana, yet we haven't seen anyone from the opposition attended the game or showing their support, though the stadium was packed for the three matches, and President Ramotar can be seen vividly among Guyanese of all races cheering on the warriors. That's what I called a good sport and the simple joy of life and participation Guyanese would expect from A President.

The only thing this fellow is patriotic to is the pocket of his, his kin and kindred in the PPP. The state is a prize to pillage.

This fool probably got bowled for duck. 

He should continue playing with himself not cricket.

Just for argument sake, did you see him get bowled for duck? You have a wild imagination for the president. BTW, this man will be in your face for the next seven years. I hope you don't commit suicide.

Danald Ramutar is a classic jackazz.  He is dumb, dotish and dsylectic.

Jagdeow was a better president by far than the DUCK.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Danald Ramutar is a classic jackazz.  He is dumb, dotish and dsylectic.

Jagdeow was a better president by far than the DUCK.

Thanks for the word of confidence in Jagdeo because he might be running for president in 2016.