Dear All,

A massive misinformation campaign is currently being carried out on the Corentyne by the desperate PPP. Indo Guyanese voters are being told that Khemraj Ramjattan has just resigned from the leadership of the AFC and handed it over to a BLACK MAN. A black man that has killed their people, David Granger. Racism in it's purest form.

Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamotoo are currently on... their way to the Corentyne. More to come......

Edmon H Braithwaite
edmonb@onecaribbeanradio.com
mbraith277@aol.com

Apparently, the misinformation is spread right here. You will find a lot of people saying that they "talked" with someone in Guyana and each one will have conflicting information to share. I don't think what is posted here will affect the vote in Guyana. Let us wait for the close of the poll and see what the results will be.
You have to remember these Guys here will try and do anything to attain POWER. Shamelessness is one of their main ingredient.
Originally posted by Daren David:
Apparently, the misinformation is spread right here. You will find a lot of people saying that they "talked" with someone in Guyana and each one will have conflicting information to share. I don't think what is posted here will affect the vote in Guyana. Let us wait for the close of the poll and see what the results will be.
Originally posted by Nehru:
You have to remember these Guys here will try and do anything to attain POWER. Shamelessness is one of their main ingredient.
Originally posted by Daren David:
the ppp soup drinkers is trying to cover for what,they supporters are doing.but the ppp is going down,and that is down and out
HAHA Al Yuh worst than yuh kno what. SHAMELESS Power Hungry Nincompoops. partybanana partybanana panman panman yippie yippie In 3 Hours a Massive VICTORY for the Guyanese People. Let us all say " Congrats President Ramoutar". partybanana partybanana panman panman yippie yippie
Originally posted by Gupta:

That's right shame on the PPP regime.
HAHA Al Yuh worst than yuh kno what. SHAMELESS Power Hungry Nincompoops. partybanana partybanana panman panman yippie yippie In 3 Hours a Massive VICTORY for the Guyanese People. Let us all say " Congrats President Ramoutar". partybanana partybanana panman panman yippie yippie

first the ppp put a rat to run guyana,now you want to put a duck,what the hell you think guyana is a animal farm QUACK QUACK
Well the Guyanese People certainly will not put a PIG like you to run it. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie
Originally posted by warrior:

first the ppp put a rat to run guyana,now you want to put a duck,what the hell you think guyana is a animal farm QUACK QUACK
Well the Guyanese People certainly will not put a PIG like you to run it. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie
Originally posted by warrior:

no a pig like me will stay on the farm and hunt rats and ducks QUACK QUACK panman yippie