Finding competent candidates takes time.
Cobra..shout out to the PPP to take up their seats,
they need to represent their voters.
Finding competent candidates takes time.
Losers can stay away
How does one manage to blame one political party through the fact that the other refuses to take up its respected seats in parliament? I mean seriously?
When when will you people leare to raise the debate and ask yourself the correct questions!
How does one manage to blame one political party through the fact that the other refuses to take up its respected seats in parliament? I mean seriously?
When when will you people leare to raise the debate and ask yourself the correct questions!
Forgive him. He's a racist moron!!!
I saw a fat pig name Amna Ali praying with her national disunity PNC.
Nobody is preventing the opposition from attending parliament. They chose not to attend. Real childish if you ask me. They should haul their sorry asses in their and get to work.
You are supporting an undemocratic and fraudulent government. Our democracy was sold by foreign leaches. Half of Guyana left out in the cold.
You call them foreign leaches, yet you live in their country, I wonder what that makes you?
Learn to spell. the word is leech. Dumbass!
You should take note that you're living in one of those countries which is run by the very leeches you speak of. Eating their food and breathing their air. You also have identification to prove that you too are a naturalized leech.
Nah suh bai?
APNU/AFC IS NOT UNDEMOCRATCIC,THE PPP/C LOST
AND WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
DUE TO THEIR INFANTILE BEHAVIOR,GOOD FOR
THEM SK....NT.
Learn to spell. the word is leech. Dumbass!
You should take note that you're living in one of those countries which is run by the very leeches you speak of. Eating their food and breathing their air. You also have identification to prove that you too are a naturalized leech.
Nah suh bai?
Tha chap is an ingrate to the USA.
Man, you are nasty and vindictive like those in the PPP.
Its no wonder Guyana was such shithole for 23 years.
Half of Guyana is not reprsented because the PPP refuses to reprsent them.
As people within the PPP are trying to tell its leaders, there is no growndswell of support among the public for their protests. Where are the mass marches, protests, etc? Only a few unemployed PPP frauds.
If the PPP wishes not to sit in parliament, and their 32 seats are taken from them, they have no one to complain but themselves.
Half of Guyana is not reprsented because the PPP refuses to reprsent them.
As people within the PPP are trying to tell its leaders, there is no growndswell of support among the public for their protests. Where are the mass marches, protests, etc? Only a few unemployed PPP frauds.
If the PPP wishes not to sit in parliament, and their 32 seats are taken from them, they have no one to complain but themselves.
I keep telling PPP people this. Nobody likes them. Even and especially their voters. We ain't sheddin no tears fuh dem.
That's the PPP's own shame.
However, I am wondering -
During one election the PNC was burning up the place and then there was a forensic audit of all the votes.
Why could we not do the same for the PPP?
Opening of 11th Parliamentβ¦What a way to start the people's business with half government. Is this what PNC called National Unity?
I wish tampax would make a product that could be stuck in peoples mouths to absorb all the stupid shit they spew.
Even if they were there it would not be national unity.
Correct! The PPP are proving they are traitors to Guyana.
Opening of 11th Parliamentβ¦What a way to start the people's business with half government. Is this what PNC called National Unity?
Shame indeed...only in GY.
Maybe you missed that civics class at Queensboro Community College but the full Government was there. The PNC Government that is. The petulant coolie Opposition had more important things to do....like picket GECOM. Because we all know that's how GECOM works. They conduct their business in the manner of a village rum shap. Some coolies scream at the top of their lungs outside GECOM office and GECOM will of course knuckle under and give in to their demands.
Canje Gyal,
How was tings today in de fish section of Bourda Market? Any cyatfish leff? Dem tings juss stink prapa baad without adequate refrigeration
Why you calling Amna fat pig? Isn't that the name you guys reserved for the PPP lady who loves the Americans.
GECOM was told to get rid of the PPP. There are three commissioners who swore to that.