Over the last few days state media operatives have had to endure harassment and a series of intimidatory acts by activists of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) during attempts to provide coverage of several countrywide meetings undertaken by the party.

On several instances the acts were perpetrated at the behest of the speakers. Former Police Commissioner Winston Felix and fellow Parliamentarians, Amna Ally and Volda Lawrence were among those who singled out reporters of the state for harassment.

APNU’s campaign for Local Government and General Elections has seen the party embark on several public meetings across the country. Turnout has however been very low and it is this aspect which the party is trying to hide. There is fear that the presence of state media reporters will cause it to be brought to the attention of the public.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

It quite evident that a vast number of the populace has mixed feeling of APNU, there's a saying...a leopard never looses its spots. A.P.N.U is the same old P.N.C.

Mixed feeling dem might gat about APNU but when it comes to the PPP is only one feeling dem gat, belly wuk.

PPP is a thief man operation.

The  recent "mass protest" by A.P.N.U speak volumes of the confidence the populace has in that political gathering.

I saw Granger, Benshit and two other persons outside OP.

you can learn something from Uncle Phil you Philty old pervert.

You can’t get STDs from 'biblically correct sex', claims Duck Dynasty star Phil Robertson

Duck Dynasty patriarch Phil Robertson has said that sexually transmitted diseases can't be contracted through 'biblically correct' sex.

The devout Christian shared his controversial views on the matter during a sermon at the White’s Ferry Road Church in West Monroe, Louisiana, on September 14, according to CNS News.

'Biblically correct sex is safe,' the 68-year-old said.

Speaking out: Reality TV star Phil Robertson, pictured at the Republican Leadership Conference in May, has said that 'biblically correct sex is safe'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/fem...n.html#ixzz3FaYjgahg 
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

One can't expect better from the poster "HM_Redux" when he/she ran out of constructive comments, he/she tries to derail the thread...smh

Shit tek over he brain.

APNU MP Christopher Jones, is captured harassing an NCN cameraman

Earlier this week the National Communication Network (NCN) drew the nation’s attention to a series of attacks against its staff during their coverage APNU public meetings. The state media entity detailed at least ten instances of aggression and attempts to prevent reporters and cameramen during a series of public meetings being undertaken by the party.

source:newguymedia.com

Earlier this week the National Communication Network (NCN) drew the nation’s attention to a series of attacks against its staff during their coverage APNU public meetings. The state media entity detailed at least ten instances of aggression and attempts to prevent reporters and cameramen during a series of public meetings being undertaken by the party.

Where is this harassing going on in that photo. I see a banna bein attacked by a cameraman.  Grasp at anything Councieman, you are going nowhere else but downnnnnn.

Cain, you can work for the Israeli prime minister, netanyahu. You see weh de man leff haan deh? Like he wan fuh tief de camera too.