Originally Posted by Conscience:

Progress will continue for the Guyanese populace in the 11th Parliament, the A.F.C/A.P.N.U would lose their razor thin "majority".

kwame will use that razor on you

Its clear to see, now the A.F.C/A.P.N.U wants to come up with an overnight plan for the 2015 elections, while the P.P.P is constantly greasing their electioneering machinery.

Its clear as day to see, which party would be victorious with a majority.

Progress will continue for the Guyanese populace in the 11th Parliament, the A.F.C/A.P.N.U would lose their razor thin "majority".

kwame will use that razor on you

To cut off his drawers?

Its clear to see, now the A.F.C/A.P.N.U wants to come up with an overnight plan for the 2015 elections, while the P.P.P is constantly greasing their electioneering machinery.

there you go and say it kwame is greasing you

Bhajin,

With all the PPP buggery scandals, one would think the PPP would hesitate to ever "grease the election machinery."

All sorts of excuses A.P.N.U are now coming up with against the 11th of May, while the P.P.P is saying, Bring it on!!!

all these sex talk is not good for this site,bring it on

All sorts of excuses A.P.N.U are now coming up with against the 11th of May, while the P.P.P is saying, Bring it on!!!

all these sex talk is not good for this site,bring it on

Bring it on?  says the old coolie men hidden safely behind their black army and black police force

From all accounts it seems the membership of A.P.N.U and the faction in Linden is totally against the Leadership of Granger...

You spend an awful lot of time thinking about black men, eh bai?

From all accounts it seems the membership of A.P.N.U and the faction in Linden is totally against the Leadership of Granger...

You spend an awful lot of time thinking about black men, eh bai?

Shaitan why yuh Kwame thinking about Dem?

Like eee Ignoring Yuji & Skeldon....