Originally Posted by Conscience:

Don't hold your breath "Tola", on the 12th of MAY, GECOM will announce the P.P.P as winners, this time around with a majority.

Conscience, I never 'hold my breath' for anyone. 

On May 11, the Guyanese people will speak against the PPP, for all the corrupt and vindicitive things they did to them since Jagdeo took office.

Officials demanded  bribes that shut down  youth suicide prevention programs, is only one of many. They were awarded with promotions.  

Ask among your PPP friends and check their bank accounts.     

On the 12th of May, G.N.I would be sanitized from the opposition goons, the would be so ashamed to visit here...."cain" would be the first to leave,once he keep his oath. 

Take your pitiful ignorant behind somewhere else.And who are you calling a goon when you are a foot soldier for the worse regime ever to take the helm of the nation.  Cain was here from day one why should he leave if the PPP wins? Then he would be needed more since there is lots to comment on with these thieves again in office.

J..... Nasty Behavior

is when yuh start talking yuh

Indio Centric Shit....

jalil understand something.  If the Caribj's who live in Guyana don't support you by voting, your coalition LOSES.  As an ardent AFCite you shouldn't be attacking any one who isn't PPP.

CaribJ......

David say he has 40% following....

Please tell us how much % CaribJ has...

Caribj isn't running for office. Are you?  Would you prefer that people who think like Caribj who live in Guyana stay home?  OR wouild you not see it advantageous to get them to vote, knowing that its no way they will vote PPP.

I suggest that you take a page out of Nagamootoo's book.  He isn't engaging in any nastiness and has acknowledged that there has been racism against blacks.

Originally Posted by Tola:

On May 11, the Guyanese people will speak against the PPP     

That is if APNU/AFC work hard to ensure that they vote.  Otherwise many will just suck their teeth, say they don't have time to bother with politicians because "none of dem ever do anyting for me", and not vote.

There are many who think that APNU and the AFC are useless because they allowed the PPP to walk all over them, and couldn't stop them.

These are the people who need to be motivated by letting them know that politics in Guyana will only be different if they participate in the process.

Don't hold your breath "Tola", on the 12th of MAY, GECOM will announce the P.P.P as winners, this time around with a majority.

Who tell you dah? boodhoo?

The PPP have the likes of McLean and Nascimento with them so ballots already printed and marked and ready to be counted.  1973 again.

You confessing to something here J?>??

?

You asked me that question more 4 years ago and I answered it. I am not aware that APNU has an action plan. The AFC does. What's  wrong with starting with an existing plan and modify it to suit?  During this accord the AFC has demonstrated its willingness to discuss for the common good of the people. Time is of the essence.

You do not tell a party with 138k votes, and which has in the past attracted 166k votes that they have no plan, when all you have are 35k votes, 10k of which might flee back to the PPP in racial panic.

I suggest that you get down from your tree of AFC superiority and understand that you have joined forces with an entity much stronger than you, and which will dump you as soon as they see fit if they feel that you lack respect for them. 

It will be better if you approach APNU with some humility and a desire to negotiate.  Bring your ideas but don't tell them that they have none.  All they need to do is to dust off those ideas from the PNC/R days, many of which formed the nucleus of the AFC platform after Corbin pushed out those guys from Reform.

When I see you, HM-Redux, and Jalil I realize that this coalition isn't going to last too long.

HM_Redux stop being a JACKASS!  You are BORING now!

You are now in a coalition with many people who don't think like you, and who aren't sure that they should trust you.  I only hope that the true AFC in Guyana are very different from you and the rest of your PPP refugee gang on GNI.

Finally, as of the 12th of May, sanity would be return to the national assembly, the P.P.P would regain the majority, thus progress will continue.

The airport expansion project, Amelia hydro project among many others...

Freedom house planning dem teefin strategy already eh?

Dem thief man done got the spoils mapped out?

So are you saying Guyanese are gluttons for punishment.

Every new day brought a new revelation of PPP wrongdoing, behind your back dealing, secret dealing that deprives the country of its financial resources, and we will vote the kleptocrats back in.  Surely, you jest!

Even the working poor are smarter than that.

Finally, as of the 12th of May, sanity would be return to the national assembly, the P.P.P would regain the majority, thus progress will continue.

The airport expansion project, Amelia hydro project among many others...

....you fail to continue..... 'among many others....while the stealing and corruption continue.

You must be getting paid well on the backs of taxpayers, to post this crap.

Don't you people have any shame. Guyanese are suffering while Jagdeo and the PPP elite live in their mansions with taxpayers' servants.

We hope the people are not too angry dealing with  them, after they lose the election.     

Last edited by Tola

A few opposition posters vow that they would completely remove themselves should the P.P.P win a majority.

I'm putting a challenge to you  "RiffRaff", would you withdraw yourself from G.N.I, on May 12th after the announcement of the P.P.P majority?.

yuh rass mussi crazy

lol

HA HA HA BINGO!!  Sooner or later the TRUTH will br revealed.

J..... Nasty Behavior

is when yuh start talking yuh

Indio Centric Shit....

jalil understand something.  If the Caribj's who live in Guyana don't support you by voting, your coalition LOSES.  As an ardent AFCite you shouldn't be attacking any one who isn't PPP.

CaribJ......

David say he has 40% following....

Please tell us how much % CaribJ has...

Caribj isn't running for office. Are you?  Would you prefer that people who think like Caribj who live in Guyana stay home?  OR wouild you not see it advantageous to get them to vote, knowing that its no way they will vote PPP.

I suggest that you take a page out of Nagamootoo's book.  He isn't engaging in any nastiness and has acknowledged that there has been racism against blacks.

Also the PNC has apologized for the treatment of Indians during the Burnham regime.   Nagamootoo was beaten up badly by the Police.

Originally Posted by Tola:

On May 11, the Guyanese people will speak against the PPP     

That is if APNU/AFC work hard to ensure that they vote.  Otherwise many will just suck their teeth, say they don't have time to bother with politicians because "none of dem ever do anyting for me", and not vote.

There are many who think that APNU and the AFC are useless because they allowed the PPP to walk all over them, and couldn't stop them.

These are the people who need to be motivated by letting them know that politics in Guyana will only be different if they participate in the process.

Indeed the APNU have to work hard. Linden had a 40 percent turnout rate. They have to do better.

There is no AFC or APNU anymore.

The People are seeing  two bands of rejects coming together.

The PPP  will get 50%+ 1 vote at the polls.. They will get in excess of 33 seats, thanks to the 1980 PNC constitution.

Could you imagine the nerve of these guys.  They want the PPP to change the constitution so that they can win.  Burnham's constitution no longer

favours the burhamites.

With the A.F.C/A.P.N.U official announcement of their "coalition",the constituents who once supported the A.F.C instead of the P.N.C would return to the P.P.P, thus boosting the chances of the P.P.P to secure the majority.  

And when you wake up what happened?

Poor Shittain he is all confused......poor fella.

Oh I am part of a PPP refugee gang hhehehehehehehe.

I love to hear you expose that special sauce you got there.

Absolutely love it. So because I am indian I have got to be a previous PPP supporter eh? you are so transparent and predictable its not even funny.

You behave like one, and there will be no room for you with your PPP mentality.  Yes you who not so long ago had nothing nice to say about the PNC.

As the 11th of May draws closer, its becoming clearer that  a majority awaits the P.P.P. Must to the delight of the electorate, thus progress will continue.

Obviously you think that more than 50% of the voters are Indians, because as you press the race panic button to scare Indians, you scare away the just over 50% who aren't Indian.

Indeed the APNU have to work hard. Linden had a 40 percent turnout rate. They have to do better.

And you don't think that the AFC will also not need to work hard in the East Indian and Amerindian areas where the PPP gets most of the votes, and only fell 5,000 short in 2011?

This isn't any longer about which party gets the most votes. With only two credible choices the contest is now about who will get more than 50%.

Its not about race, you posters should cease spreading race hate, the Guyanese people would vote on issues thus they would endorse progress by voting P.P.P.

Rohee was screaming race and ranting that Guyanese will continue to vote race.  That is playing the race card right there.  He operates under the assumption that Indians are the majority (they aren't any longer) and that the PPP need only play to the racial fears of Indians to win.