These two look real close.
They were until one ate Pholourie from the other then Bore the Plate he was served the Pholourie. The Daag even ask for the seed so he cah grow more Pholourie!!!!
twiddle dee and twiddle dumB.
Real Badlu Talk-Polourie seed,empty barrel and empty skull - get a life.There are pictures of LFSB,Viola/CBJ,Blue eye Bougie.Nadira is willing and able to confirm the past ,present and support Changes in the future.
Architects of Guyana's continued destruction.
For those of you too young to know who those guys are: They are the ones who tried to corner Guyanese politics with their "one for you and one for me" corruption agreement. But then the AFC showed up and suddenly the PNC and PPP found themselves under scrutiny for the first time in history.
So when you read about how bad the PNC was, just look at that picture and remember that those two are the founding fathers of race hate relationships.
Is like the pot calling the kettle black.
Real Badlu Talk-Polourie seed,empty barrel and empty skull - get a life.There are pictures of LFSB,Viola/CBJ,Blue eye Bougie.Nadira is willing and able to confirm the past ,present and support Changes in the future.
Bit of wishful thinking.
twiddle dee and twiddle dumB.
How yuh seh yuk kno Guyana,s history.
Why is Cheddi's name is still resonating while Burnham seems to be forgotten? Blackman nah people?
People deeds live after them!
Abidha, DEVIL VS SAINT. Yuh get the picture.
Back to back belly to belly ah doan give a damm what yo tell we.