Bhai, You will not change who the CRABDAAGS are. Uncle Tom, Devany, Rupert(Double Agent)Roopnarine and all the Jim Jones Cult members on GNI will go to their graves believing what they believe, Facts, logic and common sense are way beyond their reach!!!!!!

Where were you yesterday? I saw you called back but I was have a hair cut for Guyana republic day coming up.  

Bhai, You will not change who the CRABDAAGS are. Uncle Tom, Devany, Rupert(Double Agent)Roopnarine and all the Jim Jones Cult members on GNI will go to their graves believing what they believe, Facts, logic and common sense are way beyond their reach!!!!!!

Who is "Devany"?

May be one of Nehru's hero.  

Who is "Devany"?

HE BETRAYED DENMARK VESEY.

Who is "Devany"?

HE BETRAYED DENMARK VESEY.

Come over...I have cha-chi-cai chicken.  

randolph posted:

Worshiping dat diktator. Tells you what kind of President we have in Guyana. Remember most of the henchmen came from the GDF & GPF and Dumbger was there all the time. 

My friend, Randolph, Granger is not a legitimate leader of Guyana. He was installed as a regime change to sell out Guyana. The election results is going on trial, though it may not make a different, it will definitely exposed the awakening to the world. Just keep believing it will all change sooner than later. 

Cobra posted:
randolph posted:

Worshiping dat diktator. Tells you what kind of President we have in Guyana. Remember most of the henchmen came from the GDF & GPF and Dumbger was there all the time. 

My friend, Randolph, Granger is not a legitimate leader of Guyana. He was installed as a regime change to sell out Guyana. The election results is going on trial, though it may not make a different, it will definitely exposed the awakening to the world. Just keep believing it will all change sooner than later. 

keep hope alive . . . nuh?

redux posted:
Cobra posted:
randolph posted:

keep hope alive . . . har har har

I was expecting a better response than a laugh without any punchline. Try again, nah? har, har, har...

redux posted:
Cobra posted:

I was expecting a better response than a laugh without any punchline. Try again, nah? har, har, har...

i thought better of it [see my edit]

you are an immoral, simple-minded, ignorant little troll . . . not funny at all

Go sleep you skvnt nah...and stop grinding your balls about fantasy you dream of?.