A PREDICTION FOR GUYANA:

Ramotar will not call election in 2015, but will make excuses to delay,  until he can collect  a pension like Jagdeo in 2016.

Like Jagdeo,   Ramotar is greedy and corrupt, seeing the Burnham constitution as their god and using it in  their  vindictive ways, making their own laws.

Like the PNC administration prior to 1992, the Ramotar/Jagdeo administration  is worse and don't care about those who suffers the most in Guyana.

The people of Guyana said the PPP  welcome has come to an end and will put one slap pan dem head, because dem stupid like Jagdeo.

Kleptocrats dominate the leadership

December 31, 2014 | By | Filed Under Letters 

Dear Editor, Political Science, like any other science, is an evolving discipline. Apart from the conventional forms of government that we learnt about, Political Scientists are discovering new forms that have emerged since the fall of World Communism. The PPP/C loves to brag about its dubious democratic credentials, but is Guyana a true democracy? Some thinkers would even say that Guyana is a flawed democracy. From my research, I have to concur with the scientists that discovered the new form of government, that Guyana is now a kleptocracy. Since I am no expert in Political Science, I would relish the idea of the likes of Freddie Kissoon researching the philosophical framework of this model, while Professor Clive Thomas researches the economic implications and the legal luminaries do a paper on the legal consequences. Suffice to say, however, that according to Wikipedia, kleptocracy is defined as “the rule by thieves and is characterised by political and government corruption where the government exists to increase the personal wealth and political power of its officials and the ruling class at the expense of the wider population, often with pretense of honest service.” Wikipedia informed us that kleptocratic rulers typically treat their country’s treasury as though it were their own personal bank account, spending the funds on luxury goods and services. The rulers also secretly transfer public funds into secret, personal numbered bank accounts overseas. This is to provide their continued extravagant lifestyles if and when they lose power. It was also stated that funds are usually siphoned off from tax payments or money laundering schemes, and the system often degrades the quality of life of its citizens. Kleptocrats also steal monies from funds that were earmarked for public amenities such as building of hospitals, roads, railways, schools and the like. This widespread stealing often serves to further degrade the quality of life of the state’s citizens. Therefore readers, you be the judge. When I read this I thought I was reading about Guyana. I am certain that many of you will think likewise. So the next time the PPP/C-Ieptocrats even mouth the word democracy, you must let them know that democracy is dead – in Guyana anyways. Carl Parker Snr. Regional Councillor

Quote "Like Jagdeo,   Ramotar is greedy and corrupt, seeing the Burnham constitution as their god and using it in  their  vindictive ways, making their own laws" unquote

Their evil will catch up with them.

"Ramotar will not call election in 2015, but will make excuses to delay,  until he can collect  a pension like Jagdeo in 2016."

Ramu will use delaying tactics,which will sink the PPP

to the bottom of Demerara River.

My concern is what is called the gang of eight that now rule the PPP party are in some regards moderates on some issues. If they go down in defeat then there is a risk of hardcore elements taking over the PPP party.  And a return to petty paranoid politics of the past.

Originally Posted by Wally:

My concern is what is called the gang of eight that now rule the PPP party are in some regards moderates on some issues. If they go down in defeat then there is a risk of hardcore elements taking over the PPP party.  And a return to petty paranoid politics of the past.

The PPP will loose. The core of the party has been the members who have their hands in corruption. They stole enough to live comfortably in Florida. They have to immigrate, they are not individuals who accustomed to paying taxes.

The People's Progressive Party will die. 

The PPP didn't die when Burnham almost ran the Indians out of the country and continued to steal the elections, so I don't think that the Indians are that stupid to vote for the Apnu and AFC parties.  If they collate before the next election then the PPP will win hands down' Moses and Ramjattan are out to destroy the PPP. If you destroy the PPP you destroy the Indians and put the Government into the hands of rapists, criminals AND TERRORISTS.

Elections will be held sometime in April or May of 2015. PPP will win again..hands down.

The PPP will loose. The core of the party has been the members who have their hands in corruption. They stole enough to live comfortably in Florida. They have to immigrate, they are not individuals who accustomed to paying taxes.

Another "Great" prediction. After all, it is democracy at work.

Kera mout why yuh na go eat lil daag poop! hey hey hey...

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

So I will have to eat you. YUh too stink. Yuh smell like yuh came out of Dog Batty two months ago.

Like de cheap wite rum freeze up yuh brain...hey hey hey

The only viable Prediction is that the PPP can and will win another minority Government.

Then the PNC and AFC should form the next Government. The constitution is vague. Right now the populace have no confidence in the PPP/C.

The only viable Prediction is that the PPP can and will win another minority Government.

Then the PNC and AFC should form the next Government. The constitution is vague. Right now the populace have no confidence in the PPP/C.

Bai Burnham law seh who get de highest pussentage get de presi wuk. PPP winnin wid 45%. 

Let then collate before the next election and I predict that the PPP will win by a landslide. 

Every time I see the PPP leaders of the 50's including Moses and Ramjattan, I can't help thinking how come those Guyanese politicians worship Josef Stalin. A man who killed millions of his ppl AND AT THE time when the Jagans had his photograph paraded in British Guiana. A whole generation already dead believing the PPP was good for Guyana.

The Peoples Progressive Party must die. That is the only way to erase the Jagans destruction of every pillar in the Guyanese society.

They enlisted every crook we have today. 

Unlike u who sit behind ur computer, I am busy working on their demise.

Good luck on your venture.

Originally Posted by Tola:

A PREDICTION FOR GUYANA:

Ramotar will not call election in 2015, but will make excuses to delay,  until he can collect  a pension like Jagdeo in 2016.

Like Jagdeo,   Ramotar is greedy and corrupt, seeing the Burnham constitution as their god and using it in  their  vindictive ways, making their own laws.

Like the PNC administration prior to 1992, the Ramotar/Jagdeo administration  is worse and don't care about those who suffers the most in Guyana.

The people of Guyana said the PPP  welcome has come to an end and will put one slap pan dem head, because dem stupid like Jagdeo.

Dear Editor, Political Science, like any other science, is an evolving discipline. Apart from the conventional forms of government that we learnt about, Political Scientists are discovering new forms that have emerged since the fall of World Communism. The PPP/C loves to brag about its dubious democratic credentials, but is Guyana a true democracy? Some thinkers would even say that Guyana is a flawed democracy. From my research, I have to concur with the scientists that discovered the new form of government, that Guyana is now a kleptocracy. Since I am no expert in Political Science, I would relish the idea of the likes of Freddie Kissoon researching the philosophical framework of this model, while Professor Clive Thomas researches the economic implications and the legal luminaries do a paper on the legal consequences. Suffice to say, however, that according to Wikipedia, kleptocracy is defined as “the rule by thieves and is characterised by political and government corruption where the government exists to increase the personal wealth and political power of its officials and the ruling class at the expense of the wider population, often with pretense of honest service.” Wikipedia informed us that kleptocratic rulers typically treat their country’s treasury as though it were their own personal bank account, spending the funds on luxury goods and services. The rulers also secretly transfer public funds into secret, personal numbered bank accounts overseas. This is to provide their continued extravagant lifestyles if and when they lose power. It was also stated that funds are usually siphoned off from tax payments or money laundering schemes, and the system often degrades the quality of life of its citizens. Kleptocrats also steal monies from funds that were earmarked for public amenities such as building of hospitals, roads, railways, schools and the like. This widespread stealing often serves to further degrade the quality of life of the state’s citizens. Therefore readers, you be the judge. When I read this I thought I was reading about Guyana. I am certain that many of you will think likewise. So the next time the PPP/C-Ieptocrats even mouth the word democracy, you must let them know that democracy is dead – in Guyana anyways. Carl Parker Snr. Regional Councillor

The best way to convince a fool that he is wrong is to let the fool predict he is right

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

A PREDICTION FOR GUYANA:

The best way to convince a fool that he is wrong is to let the fool predict he is right

Sponts bai doh is a big release a gas yuh gee dem bais.

THE COMBINED OPPOSITION DISCREDITS OUR DEMOCRACY AND EXACERBATES THE LEVEL OF CORRUPTION.

VOTING THE PPP/CIVIC OUT OF OFFICE WILL DESTROY GUYANA'S DEMOCRACY AND EXACERBATES THE PROBLEM OF CORRUPTION.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

THE COMBINED OPPOSITION DISCREDITS OUR DEMOCRACY AND EXACERBATES THE LEVEL OF CORRUPTION.

VOTING THE PPP/CIVIC OUT OF OFFICE WILL DESTROY GUYANA'S DEMOCRACY AND EXACERBATES THE PROBLEM OF CORRUPTION.

The Dharpoke’s delay in the reconvening of the National Assembly and in the holding of local government polls has damaged democracy.

The PPP and their dictatorship has destroyed every democratic institution and all democratic gains that the PNC brought to GY in 1992.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!! WHAT A BUNCHA BULLSHIT.

A PREDICTION FOR GUYANA:

Dat one came with lumps.

A PREDICTION FOR GUYANA:

Dat one came with lumps.

Rumotar stupid stinky lumps too...