Janet won more votes thsn Cheddi when she ran.

Interesting FACT!

INTERESTING FACT! . . . didn't u just now accuse Janet Jagan of being an accessory to the murder of Walter Rodney?

FACT are facts - it is a great video.

Is that do hard for your mud head to process?

Interesting FACT!

INTERESTING FACT! . . . didn't u just now accuse Janet Jagan of being an accessory to the murder of Walter Rodney?

i've seen the video a hundred times . . . it's good

but, talk to us some more about the accessory-to-murder "FACT" u post hay today!

Interesting FACT!

i've seen the video a hundred times . . . it's good

but, talk to us some more about the accessory-to-murder "FACT" u post hay today!

LOL,  baiting me nuh.

I have said enough.  More to come later.

I got a thick file on the wickeness of Mother Janet.  She was evil and was one of the principle destroyers of Guyana.

If Freddie was a fair and objective columnist I would have given it to him but he is possessed with how the PPP wrong him.

What the heck - the PPP wronged many people, Obama wrong all the back in America.

Is that a reason to be so bitter.

CERTAINLY NOT.

I got a thick file on the wickeness of Mother Janet.  She was evil and was one of the principle destroyers of Guyana.

If Freddie was a fair and objective columnist I would have given it to him but he is possessed with how the PPP wrong him.

What the heck - the PPP wronged many people, Obama wrong all the back in America.

CERTAINLY NOT.

is Janet Jagan's accessory-to-murder of Walter Rodney part of your "thick file"??

i will make a special trip to GT for your presentation at the COI

CERTAINLY NOT.

is Janet Jagan's accessory-to-murder of Walter Rodney part of your "thick file"??

Yu mentally deranged.  I will do business with you??

I will release this info when I see fit.  You cannot drive my agenda.

SO BUGGGGGER OFFF REDUX.  GO suck a popsicle!

CERTAINLY NOT.

Yu mentally deranged.  I will do business with you??

I will release this info when I see fit.  You cannot drive my agenda.

SO BUGGGGGER OFFF REDUX.  GO suck a popsicle!

i await your presentation

[sooo, this is this the confused lowlife who created a thread scolding me to calm down . . . LMFAO!]

There is no fact.  Janet Jagan was an excellent POLITICIAN who knew how to influence and control the men around her and by extension the East Indian people.

But was that control used to a good end????

then you are a cold blooded LIAR!?

It take one to know one.  SO you REDUX is a COLD BLOODED LIAR!

There is no fact.  Janet Jagan was an excellent POLITICIAN who knew how to influence and control the men around her and by extension the East Indian people.

If Janet had done her job of incorporating the Afro-Guyanese into PPP, she would have won 75%.

The PNC was finished as a force but she failed as a strategist.

then you are a cold blooded LIAR!?

It take one to know one.  SO you REDUX is a COLD BLOODED LIAR!

sorry, u don't slip the noose so easily

your bullsh!t and sorryass climbdown on this thread is a matter of public record

If Janet had done her job of incorporating the Afro-Guyanese into PPP, she would have won 75%.

PUBLIC RECORD - janet jagan was an excvellent politician and very poor strategist.

I stand by my word, not a darapok like you REDUX and your alterego Kapidilla.

. . .

PUBLIC RECORD - janet jagan was an excvellent politician and very poor strategist.

your "word" is that she was an accessory to the murder of Walter Rodney . . . pay attention mr not-so-smartman

are u [once again] standing by "your word" . . .

. . .

your "word" is that she was an accessory to the murder of Walter Rodney . . . pay attention mr not-so-smartman

Yu tun propoganist now.

Nah push words in me mouth.

I stand by my words.

. . .

Yu tun propoganist now.

Nah push words in me mouth.

I stand by my words.

i leave the pushing of things in yuh mouth to kwamee dem

but let's check the FACTS here mr coward LIARD man

kishanB: ". . . they [PNC] were working hand in hand with Mother Janet from the PPP. Is all of them killed Walter."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wa...5#384386029257708095