For the past 30 years my networks in the air, on water and land has provided invaluable alerts in real time on strange sightings and these are always reported to the relevant agencies for follow up action and identification. And by my public post asking for others to be on the alert to send in additional photos. Today was no different and the three sets of photos and videos in this post came in at 10am, 1pm and 5pm. Many thanks to our citizens in the air, on land and water for their care about our marine environment
Oil in the banga mary.
Exxon stated clearly in the contract that Guyana is responsible for the clean up of all oil spills so they better get ready.
Which JACKASS drew up dat contract?? So Exxon can spill oil and Guyana has to pay for the clean up?? Yuh gat to friggin be kidding. No one can be that DUMB!!!!!!!!!
overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Looks like oil but oil spills look much worse.
Nehru posted:Which JACKASS drew up dat contract?? So Exxon can spill oil and Guyana has to pay for the clean up?? Yuh gat to friggin be kidding. No one can be that DUMB!!!!!!!!!
Don't underestimate the PNC bai.
ayuh go hide the wife and children...world coming to an end
Nehru posted:Which JACKASS drew up dat contract?? So Exxon can spill oil and Guyana has to pay for the clean up?? Yuh gat to friggin be kidding. No one can be that DUMB!!!!!!!!!
please...yuh mouth would be up yuh ass if PPP was in power
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Which JACKASS drew up dat contract?? So Exxon can spill oil and Guyana has to pay for the clean up?? Yuh gat to friggin be kidding. No one can be that DUMB!!!!!!!!!
please...yuh mouth would be up yuh ass if PPP was in power
I am not like you. Dont judge me by your standard. I never trained at Sophia to be a KSI Manager. Go check the friggin Archives!!! Uncle Nehru is one of a friggin kind!!!
Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Nah, is Black water meet Salt water, bring back the wife and children.
Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Who will confirm it to be an oil spill?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Environmentalists
If I were a betting man I would bet that some jealous Venezuelans dump some oil there. Not enough oil to be an oil spill.
It could be waste oil or oil from a fishing boat.
Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
Ray posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Environmentalists
Guyana donât have that.
Nehru posted:Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
gotay dhall
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
gotay dhall
Nah mek a come ova deh wid meh Gutney and clap am pun yuh Baxside
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
gotay dhall
3 oil tanker come and gone with 3 million barrels of oil, people in Guyana starving. And you studying bout dhall?
Look PPP comrade hope bad tings on we contry. If PPP rule all nice. Blackman rule all bad but plenty good India comrade in coalition will make good to all Guyana people. Bibi no worry wit PPP weekly man lies come I take you for good time and eat cookup and souse.
Bibi, do you fate Holige and Jumbies??? Also, you will need smellopine
Nehru posted:Bibi, do you fate Holige and Jumbies??? Also, you will need smellopine
Fat mout comrade no sence.
You want to say sense
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
You
Let me correct mine also Date not fate
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Environmentalists
Guyana donât have that.
Na..dem a wait fo you
Nehru posted:Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
The truth will come to light. We will know, in time, who did what and when.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:Nehru posted:Billy, regardless, can we discuss the moronic Contract and who signed it??
gotay dhall
3 oil tanker come and gone with 3 million barrels of oil, people in Guyana starving. And you studying bout dhall?
Who do you know in Guyana that is starving?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:overreaction to a video that has not been confirmed to be an oil spill...good lord people
Environmentalists
Guyana donât have that.
Wit PPP comrade rule we gat all wit no Blackman educate. Coalition comrade rule we gat nutting but wit fake papers.
You are one of the few Afros that feel inferior. You need to grow up and build some confidence.
Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.
There was similar video of from Anette Argoon ,awhile back ,investigation turns out to be some form of sea weed.
Silly ppp comrade no oil spill. Stop lie on coalition an contry.
Django posted:Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.
There was similar video of from Anette Argoon ,awhile back ,investigation turns out to be some form of sea weed.
More importantly ask Zara what the hell he,she is posting,nothing makes sense sounding more like a retard. Unless this is what GNI under DJ will be.
dj NEW AND IMPROVE gni
The whole of Berbice Mad House heard he will be the owner and ran here
Nehru posted:You are one of the few Afros that feel inferior. You need to grow up and build some confidence.
You PPP mens comrade not confidence. Strong Blackman Zara say PPP lady comrade Bibi go Guyana eat cookup an souse an weekly PPP men gon panicky like gurly. Big mout on line shut mout on street.
kp posted:Django posted:Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.
More importantly ask Zara what the hell he,she is posting,nothing makes sense sounding more like a retard. Unless this is what GNI under DJ will be.
Read we good PPP comrade fry rice.
Date needed for FB Video ,or thread will be deemed mischievous and deleted.
Django posted:Date needed for the Facebook video in this thread.
There was no investigation that says it was seaweed. Cut and paste it leh me see.