to all GNIERS.
Let's all strive to do good. It starts from your home, give love to family, then your neighbors and then to your place of worship and then to the wider community.
PEACE
Try your best to accept that we are all children of God and do not insult or look down on anyone because of the color of their skin.
Stay far from people who preach and practice race baiting.
stuuuuuppppppssss
OKAAAAAAY.
Love Donald Trump. That is your test of Brotherly Love.
RiffRaff posted:stuuuuuppppppssss
when we behave bad you closes the thread, when we share love you suck your teeth.Your wife is probably having a hard time pleasing you.
seignet posted:OKAAAAAAY.
Love is always better than hate.
Look like the postman delivered Chief shipment of Kapadulla from GT so he happy once again.
Salaam, Chief.
Abu Jihad posted:Look like the postman delivered Chief shipment of Kapadulla from GT so he happy once again.
Abu how you doing Buddy.
Kapadulla is much appreciated
Gilbakka posted:Salaam, Chief.
Gilly I was a bit worried when all dem boys was inquiring about your health.
Hope you are back to full speed.
Chief posted:Gilbakka posted:Salaam, Chief.
Gilly I was a bit worried when all dem boys was inquiring about your health.
Hope you are back to full speed.
Almost full speed. I thought it was the Mother of All Flu but she gone now.
Happy to hear.
I noticed Nehru starting a lot of doom and gloom thread, invite the brother to come to this very positive thread.
Guyana will survive!
Abu Jihad posted:Look like the postman delivered Chief shipment of Kapadulla from GT so he happy once again.
Chief, is like you...ahem... find it hard... for tell we dis nuh?
baseman posted:seignet posted:OKAAAAAAY.
Chief seh he does only cuss out Dalits and Chammars. Don't they also qualify for some "brotherly" love?
Does he tolerate brotherly love..Elton John style?
One Love Skeldon man.
Give peace a chance,
baseman posted:how about if they worship Jesus Christ, Shiva, Ram, Ganesh, Durja, Kali, Buddha, etc.?
Why worship all of them when all you need is Allah?
cain posted:Abu Jihad posted:Look like the postman delivered Chief shipment of Kapadulla from GT so he happy once again.
i HEAR YOU ON THE PHONE RIGHT NOW TO gUYANA.
baseman posted:Chief posted:Try your best to accept that we are all children of God and do not insult or look down on anyone because of the color of their skin.
Stay far from people who preach and practice race baiting.
Ooyee Chief, how about if they worship Jesus Christ, Shiva, Ram, Ganesh, Durja, Kali, Buddha, etc. Are they children of god or are they children of a lesser god?
Chief, we should also stay far from people who discriminate against religion, right!!!
Chief posted:Let's all strive to do good. It starts from your home, give love to family, then your neighbors and then to your place of worship and then to the wider community.
PEACE
Why should we discriminate between place of worship and the wider community.
Chief don't you agree we should treat everyone equal.
No way banna, some people mo equal dan others, right chief?
Chief posted:cain posted:Abu Jihad posted:Look like the postman delivered Chief shipment of Kapadulla from GT so he happy once again.
i HEAR YOU ON THE PHONE RIGHT NOW TO gUYANA.
If you bargain too much you will end up with kungo pump