Ok folks

We have seen the recent PNC return to it's old habit of rigging. No surprise here. And the AFC remained silent during the blatant rigging process by the PNC.

What is surprising is this quote from Gerhard: "And so, I am also pushing for the coalition...."

This must not surprise you since the AFC = PNC and a coalition will confirm Guyana's return to the Dark days of oppressive PNC dictatorship. The next time you enter a polling station, always remember:

A vote for the AFC = A vote for the PNC

AFC = PNC

PNC = Riggers.

Ok folks

We have seen the recent PNC return to it's old habit of rigging. No surprise here. And the AFC remained silent during the blatant rigging process by the PNC.

What is surprising is this quote from Gerhard: "And so, I am also pushing for the coalition...."

This must not surprise you since the AFC = PNC and a coalition will confirm Guyana's return to the Dark days of oppressive PNC dictatorship. The next time you enter a polling station, always remember:

A vote for the AFC = A vote for the PNC

AFC = PNC

PNC = Riggers.

Boy, that might have been a possibility before Grainja rig the elections but now it is OFF THE TABLES.

AFC are not riggers - the PNC/APNU are?  How can you ask a stallion (AFC) to MATE with a stubborn DONKEY (the PNC).

Like you want to produce a PPP mare.

Ok folks

yuji, there you go with your dishonesty again.

Yesterday Gerhard explained that he was speaking for himself and not the AFC when he said the words you quote.

Stop your misrepresentation and distortion.

Ok folks

Yesterday Gerhard explained that he was speaking for himself and not the AFC when he said the words you quote.

The quote is there for all to read. I am not making up a Nancy story.

Ok folks

yuji, you don't get it.

Gerhard said he is pushing for a coalition.

Gerhard never said the AFC is pushing for a coalition.

Ok folks

yuji, you don't get it.

It is a democracy, all of us can push for anything, but will the Guyanese people follow we?

The Guyanese people in the main (more than 55%) want nothing to do with the PNC.

You all notice Ms JB (Tarron) back peddling on the PNC of late?

Which ship he jumping on this time?

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Alright, to humour Nehru and YUJI, did he expect Prakash Ramjattan to lie with Old man Grainja?

NEVER.

Ramjattan is a son of Cheddi and he will never lie with someone who rigs elections.

I quote Gerhard:

"And so, I am also pushing for the coalition...."

Now the question: Does the left hand in the AFC knows what the right hand is saying ?

Ok folks

yuji, you don't get it.

It is a democracy, all of us can push for anything, but will the Guyanese people follow we?

The Guyanese people in the main (more than 55%) want nothing to do with the PNC.

You all notice Ms JB (Tarron) back peddling on the PNC of late?

Which ship he jumping on this time?

He will be jumping in the sea this time because the AFC/PNC ship is sinking.

Alright, to humour Nehru and YUJI, did he expect Prakash Ramjattan to lie with Old man Grainja?

NEVER.

Ramjattan is a son of Cheddi and he will never lie with someone who rigs elections.

I quote Gerhard:

Now the question: Does the left hand in the AFC knows what the right hand is saying ?

Gerhard is a free thinker and he can think anything, he does not have to agree with Ramjattan.

The majority in the executive has to decide.  Gerhard said he is one of 40 voices in the Leadership of the AFC.

Why you do not haul you azz Rev and leave the man alone.

What you want now - BLOOD?

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Gerhard is a free thinker and he can think anything, he does not have to agree with Ramjattan.

The majority in the executive has to decide.  Gerhard said he is one of 40 voices in the Leadership of the AFC.

I will speak out against anyone who supports a coalition with Riggers.

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Fair enough. Here's the deal:

Phulourie Joe Hamilton is an ex-PNC rigger.

Odinga Lumumba is an ex-PNC rigger.

Kit Nascimento is an ex-PNC rigger/propagandist.

Those three RIGGERS are now MERGED into the PPP.

Speak out against PPP absorption of riggers.

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

All elections under the PPP have been certified FREE and FAIR by the Commonwealth and International Observers.

Take that and smoke it in your pipe.

Unlike your PNC hero Granger who used racist Oscar to rig the Leadership at Congress place.

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

All elections under the PPP have been certified FREE and FAIR by the Commonwealth and International Observers.

Unlike your PNC hero Granger who used racist Oscar to rig the Leadership at Congress place.

Who ever disputed the elections under the PPP were rigged is a classic AZZ.

Those were the most free elections in the history of Guyana.

Long live GECOM.

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Long live GECOM.

so you saying donald is a ASS,he claim the election was rigged

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Long live GECOM.

so you saying donald is a ASS,he claim the election was rigged

If danald seh suh and he is one of those too?

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Yugi22 supports buggery?  He is depraved like the Perv.

NEVER.

I quote Gerhard:

Yugi22 supports buggery?  He is depraved like the Perv.

SO YOU SAYING YUGI IS KWAME BITCH