The betrayal of AFC by reneging on its promise to be an independant party in parliament has dismayed many especially those who voted for them. The party has been on a rampage with the PNC in parliament like a young thug who has gotten ordained into an urban criminal gang. The Guyanese people are now wondering what next is going happen with this gang in parliament. The people of Guyana have come to realized that their votes have squandered by those in the AFC to carry out the dirty works of the PNC.

Ow Bhia.....we know we bina cuss yuh down,

We follow dem Batty Boysâ€Ķâ€Ķâ€Ķ..

we know we bina lie and fool Guyanese....

telling them all aya (AFC) in bed with PNC.....

Ow Buddy we admit we lie....

De PNC Thugs, Rapist & Killers...

Lamumba, Nascimento, Bynoe, Taps, Hamilton or McClean

All part of Jagdeo & Ramotar Gang...

We were told to hide the Truth from the Berbicians.....

We admit we thief.... 

We admit we Corrupt....

We admit we Dishonest....

But please........

Help abee out.....

we know we gon get kick out.....

but abee na want guh to Jail....

Ow Buddy........

we ah Beg yuh.....

Help abee na.....

Originally Posted by Conscience:

No amount of damage control,done by the goons of the AFC could pursue any constituent that the AFC and APNU are not one

No amount of crying,

done by the  Funny Fellas

could pursue any constituent especially Berbice that the

B@tty Boys and the PNC Thugs, Thiefmen, Racist & Killers 

are not one

There is one group of Guyanese  that is extremely happy with the AFC's decision to partner with the PNC---we all know who they are---the Dirty PNC Indians.

WHAT A NASTY PEOPLE---Check out a few of them---scoundrels and degenerates:

++

--

=========

No way are the dirty PNC Indians dismayed by the AFC being in cahoots with the PNC---infact they welcome the AFC/PNC partnership---the goal of the dirty PNC Indians is to see the PNC rule Guyana again.

In the 2006 election the AFC received 7% of the votes and in 2011 they received 10%----there is a good chance the PPP can regain 2 or 3% in the next election----those are folks like the gullible Berbicians who were conned by dirty PNC Indian and fellow Berbician Moses Nagamootoo.

Who would have thought--Moses Nagamootoo would betray the East Indian people of Guyana ?

REST ASSURED KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP JUDAS MOSES.

"A Vote for the AFC is a Vote for the PNC has been proven"

So what? Even if true, they are still better than the corrupt bastards running the country now, so shut the rass up and go away crying all you friggin corrupt PPP crying wimps.

Your beloved PNC bankrupted Guyana.

WE KNOW THE PPP POLITICIANS HAVE FEASTED ON THE MILK & HONEY.

But they haven't bankrupted Guyana like the PNC did. Infact, under the PPP Guyana has been experiencing positive growth.

The PPP is best equipped to continue leading Guyana.

THE OLD GUYANESE SAYING REMAINS TRUE:

"Black man cyan run cake shop how dem gon run country"

It's a crying shame that the dirty PNC Indians are working 24/7 to put the PNC(chechens) back into power.

There is one group of Guyanese  that is extremely happy with the AFC's decision to partner with the PNC---we all know who they are---the Dirty PNC Indians.

WHAT A NASTY PEOPLE---Check out a few of them---scoundrels and degenerates:

++

--

=========

No way are the dirty PNC Indians dismayed by the AFC being in cahoots with the PNC---infact they welcome the AFC/PNC partnership---the goal of the dirty PNC Indians is to see the PNC rule Guyana again.

In the 2006 election the AFC received 7% of the votes and in 2011 they received 10%----there is a good chance the PPP can regain 2 or 3% in the next election----those are folks like the gullible Berbicians who were conned by dirty PNC Indian and fellow Berbician Moses Nagamootoo.

Who would have thought--Moses Nagamootoo would betray the East Indian people of Guyana ?

REST ASSURED KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP JUDAS MOSES.

I said all along that Nigel should have been left in the forest. These people are a shameless bunch who are now working 24/7 to destroy Guyana.

The shameless AFC are now in bed with the destructive PNC. The AFC Indians should be ashamed of themselves. Pour scorn on these rotten politicians.

I said all along that Nigel should have been left in the forest.These people are a shameless bunch who are now working 24/7 to destroy Guyana.

The shameless AFC are now in bed with the destructive PNC. The AFC Indians should be ashamed of themselves. Pour scorn on these rotten politicians.

Had your old man jerked himself of in a forest and left you there, we'd never have had to read such shyte.

I said all along that Nigel should have been left in the forest.These people are a shameless bunch who are now working 24/7 to destroy Guyana.

Had your old man jerked himself of in a forest and left you there, we'd never have had to read such shyte.

Or in the larine pit and feed him to the maggots.