Seriously though. I think the AFC committed political suicide. I would like to hear the arguments why this is not so given the political tapestry of Guyana. I don't think it is enough to accept that Nagamootoo must know what he is doing. But like I told Redux yesterday, I am always willing to be corrected.
Of course, they have lost their few supporters by agreeing to the coalition. No one wants to be affiliated with 'Ex PNC Scums'.
Alena are U aware that there are many Black PNC Thugs in Jagdeo & Ramotar Office and in Top Positions at Freedom House?
Are those "Ex PNC Scums"......now "PPP Jewels?"
Do you know....or we should sweep them under the Carpet Gal?
Alena I like this discussion so far...
Let's cut the crap quick....and get to the cheese...
You said Are saying AFC .....
PPP will gain Votes by opening the Doors of Freedom House & Office of the President to the Worst Black PNC Thugs & House of Israel Criminals.
AFC will lose Votes & Support by joining up with Granger who is the Leader of the PNC (Which do not include the Black House of Israel Thugs)....
So in other words
your reasoning and belief is ....
the side with the Black House of Israel Thugs...
will win the Elections on May 11 2015.
Let us get this right....
According to Alena...
PPP will win because....
Freedom House "Open de Door....
Leh De Black House of Israel Thugs Come in......
because all abee ah one family....
Alena why yuh feel
these Black Thugs are
at Home with the PPP
and they belong to the cup....
is it because Burnham was
the First Chairman of the PPP"