Ok folks

The PPP has many issues to deal with including Local Elections, Transparency and bringing young and fresh minds in the PPP. It may appear that Rammo is unwilling to tackle these issues right now.

What I find disappointing the the lack of an effective opposition in Guyana.

What we have is the same old, same old. The opposition lacks a sense of leadership and direction in dealing with the people's business. All that the opposition do is whine and complain all day long and threaten a no confidence motion to no effect.

We have an opposition with no guts. They either do something or just shut up.

Yuji, edit your heading and take off the question mark. The opposition is indeed worthless.

You all must have patience.

People used to say the same thing when the PPP was in opposition for 28 donkey years.

They said Jagan was wasting his time in parliament.

They said Jagan was giving legitimacy to an illegal PNC regime.

Some impatient young Turks told Jagan to ask Russia and Cuba for guns to fight the PNC.

Jagan said: "Be patient, comrades. We have to wait for the subjective and objective conditions to become ripe."

Jagan didn't ask the Russians for guns to attack the PNC. But the Russians sent a KGB expert to help the PNC make a walkie-talkie bomb for Walter Rodney, according to the jailbird Bates at the COI hearing.

Anyway, coming back to the point. We must have patience with the opposition.

Jagdeo, Gajraj, Ramsammy and Khan showed how murderous and merciless the PPP government could be. If dem could murder dem own Sash Sawh, wha else dem nah go do?

The opposition know that the PPP has dormant thugs and hooligans waiting to let loose on any strong and serious opposition protest.

Look how dem PPP police shoot up APNU demonstrators only 2 years ago.

Ex-GDF Chief Brigadier Edward Collins was shot by the PPP police:

Rohee's police also shot attorney-at-law James Anthony Bond:

Furthermore, Ramotar and Rohee's police tear-gas this little child from St. Sidwell's Primary School:

And, don't ever forget how Rohee send down his police and water cannons and they shot and killed three Linden protesters 2 years ago.

The opposition parties know how murderous and unscrupulous the corrupt PPP regime is. They have to devise wise tactics and strategy against the PPP cabal. You all must have patience, eh.

Yuji, edit your heading and take off the question mark. The opposition is indeed worthless.

I will in my next post. They are indeed useless. It boils down to a lesser of two evils.

They are no different from what we see in North America. I predict a PPP majority at the next election. I will keep speaking out against issues that are important to Guyana and the Guyanese people.

The useless opposition can go fly a kite. All that they can do is talk and talk is cheap.

I will in my next post. They are indeed useless. It boils down to a lesser of two evils.

They are no different from what we see in North America. I predict a PPP majority at the next election. I will keep speaking out against issues that are important to Guyana and the Guyanese people.

The useless opposition can go fly a kite. All that they can do is talk and talk is cheap.

Uncle Donald said home is where your heart is. Speaking the truth will cause you to lose friends. I been down that road once and it took me two weeks to get my priority in place. 

You all must have patience.

People used to say the same thing when the PPP was in opposition for 28 donkey years.

They said Jagan was wasting his time in parliament.

They said Jagan was giving legitimacy to an illegal PNC regime.

Some impatient young Turks told Jagan to ask Russia and Cuba for guns to fight the PNC.

Jagan said: "Be patient, comrades. We have to wait for the subjective and objective conditions to become ripe."

Jagan didn't ask the Russians for guns to attack the PNC. But the Russians sent a KGB expert to help the PNC make a walkie-talkie bomb for Walter Rodney, according to the jailbird Bates at the COI hearing.

Anyway, coming back to the point. We must have patience with the opposition.

Jagdeo, Gajraj, Ramsammy and Khan showed how murderous and merciless the PPP government could be. If dem could murder dem own Sash Sawh, wha else dem nah go do?

The opposition know that the PPP has dormant thugs and hooligans waiting to let loose on any strong and serious opposition protest.

Look how dem PPP police shoot up APNU demonstrators only 2 years ago.

Ex-GDF Chief Brigadier Edward Collins was shot by the PPP police:

Rohee's police also shot attorney-at-law James Anthony Bond:

Furthermore, Ramotar and Rohee's police tear-gas this little child from St. Sidwell's Primary School:

And, don't ever forget how Rohee send down his police and water cannons and they shot and killed three Linden protesters 2 years ago.

The opposition parties know how murderous and unscrupulous the corrupt PPP regime is. They have to devise wise tactics and strategy against the PPP cabal. You all must have patience, eh.

Mr Gilbakka you now like me mamoo. What great wisdom you give sir.

Ok folks

The PPP has many issues to deal with including Local Elections, Transparency and bringing young and fresh minds in the PPP. It may appear that Rammo is unwilling to tackle these issues right now.

What I find disappointing the the lack of an effective opposition in Guyana.

What we have is the same old, same old. The opposition lacks a sense of leadership and direction in dealing with the people's business. All that the opposition do is whine and complain all day long and threaten a no confidence motion to no effect.

We have an opposition with no guts. They either do something or just shut up.

Hehe, Yugi, yuh go run behind that antiman asj, now he led you through the valley of darkness, his world.  Come in from the cold banna, we know the PPP is not perfect, but they are the best game in town.  Hip Hip, Huraaaay!!!