Deh man write about Tennis Roll instead of Role dis marnin.
Eh-eh Nehru bhai, ahh who eez dat president?
Could be the Gadaha or the Orange Orangutan. Guess who??
DG, Narine in Canada still gat wan good Tennis Roll?
He lied saying he never Knack Stormy.
Perhaps, he might now get knack in the storm by Stormy.
Presidents are not Saints. They all tell lies. If you don't tell lies you don't belong to politics.
Prince posted:Presidents are not Saints. They all tell lies. If you don't tell lies you don't belong to politics.
There is a huge difference in a lie here another there, with Trump everything he says are all lies.
I feel now that he has been screwed by Guiliani's admission regarding Trump "knowing" of the Stormy payout he will fire Guiliani in the next few weeks but too late the damage is now done.
As Trump is now running out of lawyers who would like to work for him he might come on GNI and bring on a few of you people to his flock of cons.
Next few weeks is way too long. Giuliani is probably gone by weekend.
I wanted to say that but thought I will play it safe. Trump will spend a week tweeting his disatisfaction of his pick to take Cobb's place.
Stromy said the sex was NOT great and at 130000 US for a 1 fling, I am thinking about becoming a Prostitute
Oh rass banna u make Iman lafff
Stormy also said he definitely has small hands
Nehru posted:Stromy said the sex was NOT great and at 130000 US for a 1 fling, I am thinking about becoming a Prostitute
Would you settle for $129,999.
If I become a Stormy, there will be No DISCOUNT.