GONE FUH CHANNA.  WHO GOING BACK???

Remigrant found dead with hands and feet bound in Soesdyke house

March 15, 2016 | By | Filed Under News 

When residents of Hill Foot, Soesdyke did not see Anthony Breedy yesterday morning, alarm bells began

Dead: Anthony Breedy

ringing. They checked his house and made a shocking discovery at around 11:00 hours.
The 60-year-old agriculturist’s body was found in the lower flat of his two-storey house, with multiple injuries to his head. His hands and feet were bound.
Police are almost convinced that Breedy was the victim of a robbery, since parts of his home were ransacked.
His sister Yvette Breedy told this newspaper last night that she last spoke to him on Saturday.
She said that she received a call yesterday from someone who told her that there was a robbery at her brother’s house and they should check on him. Anthony Breedy lived alone.
Yvette Breedy said when they arrived at the house after midday yesterday, they were shocked by what they saw.
“Somebody went to see him and saw the house open. When they called they got no response. When they pushed the door and went in, they saw him lying on the floor tied up,” Yvette Breedy told this newspaper.
The woman said she is unaware that her brother had any problems with anyone.
Investigators say they have thoroughly checked the house and its surroundings for any clues, but are still to identify a suspect.
Up to late last night the Police were still looking for the dead man’s Sport Utility Vehicle.
According to family members, Anthony Breedy is an agriculturist who returned to Guyana a year ago from Montserrat. He was reportedly farming on the plot of land he acquired in the Linden/Soesdyke Highway.

Nehru:

You don't have to get visa to travel to India as long as your fore parents were born there. An alternative for retirement. I have some literature for you to study about the promise land of your ancestors. Pakistan is next door. please don't mistake and go there. Consult with Cobra first.

Hope is robbery and not anything else.

I lived at Soesdyke and women are plentiful there, all races from Blacks to Buffianas.

Oii Chief suh know Manasa shop [hope i spell it correct] my friend lived next door i used to visit in the early 80's

Hope is robbery and not anything else.

I lived at Soesdyke and women are plentiful there, all races from Blacks to Buffianas.

Oii Chief suh know Manasa shop [hope i spell it correct] my friend lived next door i used to visit in the early 80's

Manasa shop had a long briodge if Iam not mistaken.

I started visiting Soesdyke from 1972 when I was 14 years old during August holidays. After High School spent a few months there and then continously be there on a weekly basis because of family business.