I noticed a post where Jalil wrote "we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress......."

The Civil Servants have had a culture (not all Civil Servants BTW) since Guyana became Independent, of serving themselves more than the public. This unionized body's approach can be explained by poor salaries and direction given by the political masters. It then became institutional.

The Judiciary is more political in the influence by the bosses. The Police and army has had a history of political subservience to the PNC and since the 2003-2003 turf war some allegiance to drug paymaster with or withour political connections.

Jalil addresses a culture hat has been failed in being repaired by both the PPP and PNC. His observation turned into responses that really never addresses what he wrote.

I noticed a post where Jalil wrote "we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress......."

The Civil Servants have had a culture (not all Civil Servants BTW) since Guyana became Independent, of serving themselves more than the public. This unionized body's approach can be explained by poor salaries and direction given by the political masters. It then became institutional.

The Judiciary is more political in the influence by the bosses. The Police and army has had a history of political subservience to the PNC and since the 2003-2003 turf war some allegiance to drug paymaster with or withour political connections.

Jalil addresses a culture hat has been failed in being repaired by both the PPP and PNC. His observation turned into responses that really never addresses what he wrote.

more bullshyte and coverup on behalf of a 'comrade' from Kari

Jalil said what he said . . . he is a big man; let him answer

Well said.

it is the "PNC" police and army that worked with the DEA to drive Guyana's top drug lord (and OP favorite) out of the country and into the arms of US justice . . . the PPP screamed FOUL

is that what what your tortured syntax is trying [not] to tell us while pretending to enlighten, eh karimllah?

Redux, Jalil is not a political neophyte or naive politically. He rails on you because of this unrequited love for a body whose past history remain a stumbling block for it to shatter the ethnic voting patterns that allow an incompetent regime to get away scotch free. Help us out here by not making us think you are CaribJ's alter ego.

really now . . . hmmmmm?

GNI's tribal braintrust in full session . . . i guess it's now time for y'all to mount the "Redux = CaribNY" cab horse

enjoy

Originally Posted by Stinger:

its amazing de fascination some posters here have with who's behind what handle

this Redux = TK was amusing but now Redux = CariBJ is even funnier

dem auntymen Kneeruh & Cobra used to have anal orgasms over thoughts about Stinger being God and God being Joker

Stinger, can you explain the process of an anal orgasm?

dem auntymen Kneeruh & Cobra used to have anal orgasms over thoughts about Stinger being God and God being Joker

You are a CERTIFIED Batty Boy who was enjoying Hammering since a Youth, so I am happy you were able to come to America. Enjoy, I am happy for you but just don't go near Buju Banton.

get wid aunty kneeruh & cobra, dem will be happy to demonstrate fuh yuh

Well you couldn't ask a more perfect person. He has been getting it since a youth.

more bullshyte and coverup on behalf of a 'comrade' from Kari

Jalil said what he said . . . he is a big man; let him answer

Eh Eh Jumbie No 5 is a budding dictator.