will you guys stop the talking and get it on,if you come to fight,fight do not talk,i will be the ref

You mek me friken already. Dis might look like WWE wrestling where the refree start throwing punches too. How you doin' man? Hope life is treating you good.

i am good enjoying the fight,how is your golden age going

Skelly and Yugi,

I bike as well, all over Manhattan in the busy traffic.

I have an indoor bike and a bowflex resistance machine. I do a lot of walking in the spring, summer and fall(about 3 miles 3-4 times a week). In the fall I go hunting and walk a lot. I always want to be outdoors. The winter here is very tough as you guys know. I do not eat beef, pork, duck or lamb. For my age, I look good(no extra weight here..at 5'6", I weigh about 140).

Skelly and Yugi,

I have an indoor bike and a bowflex resistance machine. I do a lot of walking in the spring, summer and fall(about 3 miles 3-4 times a week). In the fall I go hunting and walk a lot. I always want to be outdoors. The winter here is very tough as you guys know. I do not eat beef, pork, duck or lamb. For my age, I look good(no extra weight here..at 5'6", I weigh about 140).

so what the hell you hunt,eggplant or wild onion 

Originally Posted by Stinger:
dementia set in, dese ole asses were ready to war yesterday now look at dem kissin up like deh back in Uttar Pradesh

i was thinking how i can make some money off these old fighters,i bet a lot of people will paid to see a bunch of pensioners fight.and to sweeten the pot we can throw in nehru the drunken master

Skelly and Yugi,

Chief, I mean bicycle. Not your expensive Harley Bike bro.

I want to buy a Harley Bike so bad but the wifey thinks that Harleys are dangerous.

I cycle around the cITY WITH A cTI BYICYCLE.

I do not own a motor cycle.

Skelly and Yugi,

Chief, I mean bicycle. Not your expensive Harley Bike bro.

I want to buy a Harley Bike so bad but the wifey thinks that Harleys are dangerous.

I cycle around the cITY WITH A cTI BYICYCLE.

I do not own a motor cycle.

Then hats off to you.

Think you can take on D2 on a trail ? He is boasting how good he is and once challenged me but I opted out since I think that he is in a league of his own.

Originally Posted by ball:

Oye Chief how can you import banned items that act is called smugguling NO

I like taht I doan eat beef pork lamb or duck but I hunt   

eating Bambi or Bullwinkle is not as bad as eating a Zebu or a sheep or even a Muscovy..and then there are those delectable wisi wisi!