Free speech is on the attack. According to Ray, the use of the words dirty and rotten is racist.

It is ok for other posters like Jalil to use words like buggery and Kari to use words like Lolo.

Keep it up Ray.

Quit lying your ass off. You are race baiting as usual with your nig.ger indians, PNC indians, Chamar indians, and now dirty indians!

Dunce,

When did the word dirty and rotten become racist ? 

Free speech or die.

+

We know you are stupid so you do not have to pretend to be. The words are never used alone but as qualifiers for "Indian". Further, became so just because you were not allowed to use nigg.er indian or chamar indian!

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

We know you are stupid so you do not have to pretend to be. The words are never used alone but as qualifiers for "Indian". Further, became so just because you were not allowed to use nigg.er indian or chamar indian!

I am free to use the word Chammar Indians. You are a Chammar. You are not Indian, you are a Dougla.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

I am free to use the word Chammar Indians. You are a Chammar. You are not Indian, you are a Dougla.

I gladly accept my family are possibly chamars. As for the dougla part, that is your burden. I have no problem with it.  Some 20 percent of our people are are black and indian mix. I am not lucky to have had that combo. I do have a kid who is all of me plus his mother who is black.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

batty boy run along and suck kwame dick

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

I gladly accept my family are possibly chamars. As for the dougla part, that is your burden. I have no problem with it.  Some 20 percent of our people are are black and indian mix. I am not lucky to have had that combo. I do have a kid who is all of me plus his mother who is black.

You have been caught lying again. I will keep that for another day.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

As noted over and over, one is not obliged to harmonize with your view of the world. It is not possible.  Last week Skeldon Ape was giving me an ex wife in RH. You folks need to console yourself with the thought that someone is more miserable than you are. I would bet there are not many like you.  You are special!

Free speech is on the attack. According to Ray, the use of the words dirty and rotten is racist.

It is ok for other posters like Jalil to use words like buggery and Kari to use words like Lolo.

Keep it up Ray.

race hate is one of the worse things there is...it's caused the death of millions and millions...funny how you sometimes try to preach tolerance, but yet go back to what you truly are

Originally Posted by raymond:

Keep it up Ray.

race hate is one of the worse things there is...it's caused the death of millions and millions...funny how you sometimes try to preach tolerance, but yet go back to what you truly are

Ray

You have not answered my question, since when the word dirty and rotten is racist ?

Very few are brave enough to speak out against the racist PNC which tried to exterminate Indo Guyanese during the 28 years of dictatorship rule. It is the same old PNC that we are seeing today. They may have changed their name but they remain a racist party.

Remember Burnham and Hoyte ? Remember Carl Greenidge ?

Keep it up Ray.

Ray

You have not answered my question, since when the word dirty and rotten is racist ?

Very few are brave enough to speak out against the racist PNC which tried to exterminate Indo Guyanese during the 28 years of dictatorship rule. It is the same old PNC that we are seeing today. They may have changed their name but they remain a racist party.

This Rev's style and Yugi's. Rev, you use those adjectives to mask your racists sentiments and mentality. You are congenital racist. You are now on my radar.

Keep it up Ray.

Ray

This Rev's style and Yugi's. Rev, you use those adjectives to mask your racists sentiments and mentality. You are congenital racist. You are now on my radar.

Mits

Yuji and Rev are two different people. Admin can confirm this. 

Keep it up Ray.

YouGee......

stop reminding all of us..... including Ray.....

you are a Batty-poke .....

who love, practice & Support Kwameism

Keep it up Ray.

Ray

Mits

Yuji and Rev are two different people. Admin can confirm this. 

You are a congenital racist. I won't subscribe to your race baiting. You support buggery and wife abuse.

Keep it up Ray.

Ray

Shut yuh wrenk patacake!!!!

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

As noted over and over, one is not obliged to harmonize with your view of the world. It is not possible.  Last week Skeldon Ape was giving me an ex wife in RH. You folks need to console yourself with the thought that someone is more miserable than you are. I would bet there are not many like you.  You are special!

Hey you fried face negro reject, 

How can I be a racist when I still own a black and white TV and I still watch back and white movies?

That kid is not yours; she is from your wife's previous marriage. Don't take credit for the kid. Hope the kid did not get brainwashed by your racist hatred for coolies. I wish her all the best. And yes, shet you ugly rass face..sakawinki parrot.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

What you gonna do if/when you find out that one of yuh gyurl chirren dem might be sleeping with one dem blackman that visit your home frequently? Guess who is coming for dinner? Hope you become a Nana to a Dougla Bacha/ Bachi.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

What you gonna do if/when you find out that one of yuh gyurl chirren dem might be sleeping with one dem blackman that visit your home frequently? Guess who is coming for dinner? Hope you become a Nana to a Dougla Bacha/ Bachi.

Mits,

Isn't this racism? I have said it all along, we hide our racist feelings.

Almost all Guyanese Indians and Negroes are avowed racists.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

Mits,

This is not racism. I agree we all have our prejudices. However, I am addressing his antagonism directed to Stormy. When he calls him a Chamar, he is inferring that Stormy is a lesser human being. This is proof that Yugi is a congenital racist. His children brings home blacks and douglas. They are part of more liberal Canadian mosaic.  

The Nana wish is "Self Realization".

The dougla population in Guyana is exploding. It seems that children after 1990 are more tolerant of the other races and they are more likely to vote on issues rather than race and not lend an ear to the PPP/C mantra that a vote for the AFC is a vote for the blackman.

Keep it up Ray.

Ray

Shut yuh wrenk patacake!!!!

Shut you stink mouth, anti man Kari. As brother Nuhru indicated, you are just a gutter rat.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

Mits,

This is not racism. I agree we all have our prejudices. However, I am addressing his antagonism directed to Stormy. When he calls him a Chamar, he is inferring that Stormy is a lesser human being. This is proof that Yugi is a congenital racist. His children brings home blacks and douglas. They are part of more liberal Canadian mosaic.  

The dougla population in Guyana is exploding. It seems that children after 1990 are more tolerant of the other races and they are more likely to vote on issues rather than race and not lend an ear to the PPP/C mantra that a vote for the AFC is a vote for the blackman.

Let me make this very clear. My children will marry their own race.  It is their choice. 

If you choose for your children or grandchildren to marry a blackman and make dougla, it is your choice.

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

Hey you fried face negro reject, 

How can I be a racist when I still own a black and white TV and I still watch back and white movies?

That kid is not yours; she is from your wife's previous marriage. Don't take credit for the kid. Hope the kid did not get brainwashed by your racist hatred for coolies. I wish her all the best. And yes, shet you ugly rass face..sakawinki parrot.

Negro reject... that is a new one!

My wife has no kids fool. She did not want any and it did not bother me because I already have three. My wife has never married anyone but me.

All my kids were home schooled by me so go and chew on that. The People here knew of that because they knew when I decided to home school them since I spoke of it here way back in '98 and a few times since.

You are a racist and no one has doubts of that

Dunce,

Free speech or die.

+

Mits,

Let me make this very clear. My children will marry their own race.  It is their choice. 

If you choose for your children or grandchildren to marry a blackman and make dougla, it is your choice.

It's not my choice. They have the right to choose their soul mate.

Guess who is coming for dinner? Did Krishna not make the Blackman also?

Last edited by Mitwah