The news media is like a government in the middle playing with people's mind. They know their position is powerful and they report things that we want to hear rather than what is true or good for us. Take it with a grain of salt.
which part of that report is false
RiffRaff posted:which part of that report is false
I am impressed that you understood the shit that the Prince writes.
RiffRaff posted:
And?...she has been sacked!
She just got fired by the Orange Orangutan!!!!!!
Does this mean that the Justice dept will now be controlled by the President? They are supposed to be independent....
Trump like Granger
Very interesting play in Washington
An executive order by the president take priority over the attorney's General office. Only if the case goes to court and challenge, the judge will decide if the president executive order violates the constitution.
1. It is already established by many Judges that the said executive order is not applicable.
2. It is clearly stated on many reliable news media, with specific reference to the US-laws, that the said executive order is null and void.
The US_Acting Attorney General performed her duties exclusively in the interest of the laws and the country.
She may act in the best interest of the country, but her decision can still be challenge before the supreme court.
The US_Acting Attorney General acted within the ambit of the US_Laws.
I beg to differ. I cannot close this chapter without further consultation from the legal experts.
Prince posted:The news media is like a government in the middle playing with people's mind. They know their position is powerful and they report things that we want to hear rather than what is true or good for us. Take it with a grain of salt.
A grain of salt will increase your pressure an yo is no wah pressure does do um does buss pipe
FIRED. Her job was compliance/enforce or the resign. If she had a disagreement, she should take it up with the boss, not go public. She was a Obama hold over and clearly played politics!
Rambo posted:I beg to differ. I cannot close this chapter without further consultation from the legal experts.
We have a lot of legal experts on this BB. I thought you are one of many. And, what are you going to do after you hear from YOUR legal expert? The lady is already history since 9:00 PM last night. She worked for the president who can fire her anytime.