In Trinidad in 2009 I did ask President Jagdeo whether he was considering a third term. His reply was an emphatic ‘no’. He then added that he had made a similar statement on previous occasions when he was asked the same question.
However what one says publicly is sometimes different from what he would say in private. There were people who said to me that Jagdeo did approach them and asked whether they would support his push for a third term.

Source  Adam Harris.

9+5 = 14 right???

Is maths like that having the Jagdeoites thinking they can run again for a third term, they think the Guyanese are political DUNCES.

Well I challenge all of them, let them try with that third term thing and then we will see what will happen to all of PRADOVILLE.

Jagdeo caused the PPP to be a minority and nearly cause them to loose the election. He is a has been.

The dirty Indians like yourself caused the PPP to become a minority Government.  Now they PPP is taking back what is rightfully theirs'

So go nak one or get your propane gas heater so that you can have a better life..

Jagdeo caused the PPP to be a minority and nearly cause them to loose the election. He is a has been.

The dirty Indians like yourself caused the PPP to become a minority Government.  Now they PPP is taking back what is rightfully theirs'

So go nak one or get your propane gas heater so that you can have a better life..

Prabhu kaa naam japo man mere., door kare wohi sankat tere.

Meditate on the name of the Lord. For in so doing all your "troubles" will quickly disappear.

Ramaji, you are very troubled(sankat) or drunk this early in the morning for posting such crapola. What you are saying in this post is that Peter Pitamber, his wife Sita and  their challenged son are having a better life because of the propane heater.

Jeewan raiyn basera hai, Kyaa teraa, kyaa meraa hai. Do naino se neer bahaay...

Life is like a shelter for a night. What is yours and what is mine? If you fail to realize this truth, then you will always weep.

Ramaji, I will now go and recite a few mantras for you and I have forgiven you. Meanwhile. I would implore on you to contemplate on their deaths and your inference on the use of "propane gas".

The opposition are afraid of Jagdeo.

You are right! He can ordered anyone to terminated and he is protected by the Burnham constitution from any prosecution.

President Ramotar is furious with the likes of yuji22 who are promoting the corrupt and discredited Bharrat Jagdeo.

President Ramotar says these Jagdeo promoters have a "wild mind" or some "business interest."

You are right! He can ordered anyone to terminated and he is protected by the Burnham constitution from any prosecution.

President Ramotar is furious with the likes of yuji22 who are promoting the corrupt and discredited Bharrat Jagdeo.

President Ramotar says these Jagdeo promoters have a "wild mind" or some "business interest."

yugi want to thief the tax payers money

Jagdeo caused the PPP to be a minority

and nearly cause them to loose the election.

He is a has been.

The dirty Indians ......and parasites

who support & practice Buggery .....

like Jagdeo, Mannyram,

Brian, Bobby

& De Black Hindu Thugs

like yourself (Rama)

caused the PPP to become a minority Government. 

Now the PPP is taken over by Wood ants,

Dutty Crab Louse, Kaka-roach, Funny Fellas....

who feel it is their right to practice

Corruption, Nepotism, Thieving,

Drug Smuggling, Money Laundering,

Gun Running, Buggery and all forms of Nastiness'

So go nak one or get your propane gas heater

so that you can have a better life..

Yugi is into mining and connected to Rob de earth.

Is that really true, Mits?

If so, it clearly explains the man's lapdog behavior on this forum.