Why is Totaram suspended and not Bibi who started the attacks?

Totaram is probably 1 out of 2 PNC members on GDF and  it sends a bad message that the forum is Racist. 

Bibi attacked him first. She was never reprimanded. 

Why does Bibi get away with abuse?

This is discrimination and like I said, it send a bad message that the Forum is racist.

Totaram is out of place. Thank You Ray for suspending his Arss. 

β€œNipping in the bud” 

Totaram is probably 1 out of 2 PNC members on GDF and  it sends a bad message that the forum is Racist. 

This is discrimination and like I said, it send a bad message that the Forum is racist.

Oh laaard izzz who abusing you now?  Go sit down and sing a bhajan it will calm you down.  

You got the wrong person. Did you know that your taxi driver, Balgovinda is related to me? 

Thank you Ray. You don't use a female's name and whore house in the same sentence.

Please quote the post. It seems like PNC posters are being run off this site. It's important hear both sides.

Different strokes for different folks, I guess.

Suspending Totaram and not Bibi who started the attack is discrimination.

You are a piece of sh.t fit for a dutty whore house

Thank you Ray. You don't use a female's name and whore house in the same sentence.

Please quote the post. It seems like PNC posters are being run off this site. It's important hear both sides.

Show me the attack. I will give you $5.  

I see Admin turned a blind eye to worse than that, directed to non PPP posters.  I am not saying it's right.  Who instigated it? BiBi!

Where are most of the non PPP posters and/or why are they not posting?

In the past I have a been a victim of discrimination also.

Show me the attack. I will give you $5.  

You playing stupid. I don't need your grocery money. 

I see Admin turned a blind eye to worse than that, directed to non PPP posters.  I am not saying it's right.  Who instigated it? BiBi!

Not sure where are the posters. Looks like this is a dying forum. Kaz, Yuji, Nehru, and some of the other guys have publicly vented their dissatisfaction and left. I expect more people to leave. Where is Prince? Has he turned into a Petal? No accusation, just inquiring. We got some newbies but not regular posters.
How many non-ppp posters were here anyway?

Not sure where are the posters. Looks like this is a dying forum. Kaz, Yuji, Nehru, and some of the other guys have publicly vented their dissatisfaction and left. I expect more people to leave. Where is Prince? Has he turned into a Petal? No accusation, just inquiring. We got some newbies but not regular posters.

Uncle DonD. and Comrad Gilly has gone. 

It's a dying forum because Admin turned a blind eye to the vulgarities and race hate; and discriminated against non PPP posters. Many are still registered but not posting. Why?

Bibi should be suspended for starting the fight. Why is Bibi being given special treatment?

They are gone primarily for health reasons. Gilly is more in a high risk situation. We should remember them in our prayers. Hope they are OK.

It's a dying forum because Admin turned a blind eye to the vulgarities and race hate; and discriminated against non PPP posters. Many are still registered but not posting. Why?

Bibi should be suspended for starting the fight. Why is Bibi being given special treatment?

Because I’m special and you are not.

They are gone primarily for health reasons. Gilly is more in a high risk situation. We should remember them in our prayers. Hope they are OK.

Their departure has noting to do with health. They expressed their displeasure.

As for the PNC posters not posting, how can they defend the PNC CROOKS in Guyana, no more oxygen.

Let's see if they also turn a blind eye with Skeldonman putting you  and dutty whorehouse in the same sentence. I guess the rules are you don't speak dirty with a female but attacking a male is aright. I hope they clarify this for us so I can go on a cussing rampage.

.Watch they just close the thread.

Did you ever think why there are not many PNC posters, Well I have news for you. They all become PPP, that's why PPP won the elections.

What's your question?

Let's see if they also turn a blind eye with Skeldonman putting you  and dutty whorehouse in the same sentence. I guess the rules are you don't speak dirty with a female but attacking a male is aright. I hope they clarify this for us so I can go on a cussing rampage.

.Watch they just close the thread.

I beg your forgiveness for saying this. He asked, "Please quote the post".  I just saved the man from scrolling back pages to find out what Totoram wrote. Why burden the man with extra work when I can help?
We are all here to help and agree to disagree. If this is too much for you to comprehend, I can break it down in lil jills.

Says who? 

@Mitwah, keep it moving, my dear. Please also note we are free to utilize the block member option if we so choose. I hope @Totaram returns. 

Rochelle
Last edited by Rochelle