The banner is distasteful. It needs some national colors and landmarks of Guyana. The first banner resembles a rock from Mars. This one looks like a part of Greece. Suggestion - Guyana flag, Coat of Arms, Cuffy, I love Guyana sign, etc or a combination. Thanks
The symbols of a racist anti- koolie failed Mugabe state may excite the likes of Petal but it is just a reminder to many of the oppression and racial hate that they have experienced.
So what you think it should be, a plate of seven curry with some pholourie an sour?
@cain, no a bowl of Galik Pooke!
Nah man no garlic poke, you want Prashad get vex.
Seeing that I am far from Guyana. I substitute the seven curries with the seven stews from my local Ethiopian restaurant.
We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
The heading is changed on occasion.Perhaps something would get our attention which we might all agree on. For now a big bamsy woman in tight tight yoga pants doin the twerk would be good. That pic is an aerial shot of GT.
Hey hey hey...ayoo put wan bowl fry banga and two corona wid lil peppah sause. Hey hey hey. Doh will bring back we bai Pavi
Why you guys giving Petal a hard time. Be nice
Django I just did a new header for my other old site. www.guyanaca.com
Maybe this is what Petal has in mind.
Prashad posted:The symbols of a racist anti- koolie failed Mugabe state may excite the likes of Petal but it is just a reminder to many of the oppression and racial hate that they have experienced.
Banna: watch your mouth.
Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
The site goes fully PNC come June 1. Then Django can put the Mathews Ridge monument as symbol. Dah unique!
Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
The site goes fully PNC come June 1. Then Django can put the Mathews Ridge monument as symbol. Dah unique!
Then I am out of here.
Amral posted:Why you guys giving Petal a hard time. Be nice
Me like Petal.
Prashad posted:Seeing that I am far from Guyana. I substitute the seven curries with the seven stews from my local Ethiopian restaurant.
Post the one with you peeling aaloo nuh.
skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
Then I am out of here.
Nah, PPP strang. You nah see Bibi put Totalotipoo in duh dwag house. Even President Django canât save he!
On that, I appeal the conviction of buddy Tots. Please release.
I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
Then I am out of here.
Nah, PPP strang. You nah see Bibi put Totalotipoo in duh dwag house. Even President Django canât save he!
How's Antoinette?
cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
I don't care if another poster calls me vulgar names. It doesn't bother me. Please leave my family out of it. I detest associating Bibi or any other woman on this site with whore houses.
Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
Then I am out of here.
How's Antoinette?
Who is she?
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
Then I am out of here.
How's Antoinette?
Who is she?
His previous avatar. She is a beauty queen. I like the current Amerindian one.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
I don't care if another poster calls me vulgar names. It doesn't bother me. Please leave my family out of it. I detest associating Bibi or any other woman on this site with whore houses.
Rules are rules, you don't just chose some and ignore others.
cain posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
This site has rules which were not enforced. Most times bringing families and insulting women posters always elicited immediate suspension.
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Nah, PPP strang. You nah see Bibi put Totalotipoo in duh dwag house. Even President Django canât save he!
How's Antoinette?
Who is she?
She was a beauty. So was the Amerindian girl. The Amerindian chic looked more innocent.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
What about mad houses?
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
What about mad houses?
Some people on this site need to be in a madhouse for being so gullible.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
This site has rules which were not enforced. Most times bringing families and insulting women posters always elicited immediate suspension.
Why is ok to insult male posters without reprimand or suspension? Is this not discrimination?
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
What about mad houses?
Then that would be most PPP posters.
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
Why is ok to insult male posters without reprimand or suspension? Is this not discrimination?
I am not saying it's ok to insult male posters. I am saying it doesn't bother me. If a male poster feels that he was offended or insulted by the post, then he has all the right to complain. For me, I don't give a rat's ass what they say about me. I would never see them, I will never know who they are and at the same time, I will remain anonymous. At our age, we have experienced all the insults we would have had in our lives. What's being hurled here are just like dry goat shit...rolling away in the wind.
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:cain posted:I agree. Others have gone after posters here with some filthy language without even a warning from admins. Totes doesn't usually carry on bad as these guys do but Bibi started the shit by calling the banna a maniac, he in turn answered as a maniac, he then received the shitty end of the stick.
Bring back Toteski.
What about mad houses?
It looks like some left already to join the majority of PNC posters.
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Nah, PPP strang. You nah see Bibi put Totalotipoo in duh dwag house. Even President Django canât save he!
How's Antoinette?
Who is she?
She was a beauty. So was the Amerindian girl. The Amerindian chic looked more innocent.
Antoinette goes by another name Gilda. Catfish comes to mind. Corona couldn't give me the name of Amerindian. Working on it.
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:
It looks like some left already to join the majority of PNC posters.
Yeh! in the peanut gallery!
Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:skeldon_man posted:Nah, PPP strang. You nah see Bibi put Totalotipoo in duh dwag house. Even President Django canât save he!
How's Antoinette?
Who is she?
Antoinette goes by another name Gilda. Catfish comes to mind. Corona couldn't give me the name of Amerindian. Working on it.
I am exiting from this. It looks like trouble ahead.
Petal, if your are the oldie Petal, I know you were good with the camera. Perhaps, you can give Django some of your pictures. Anyway, Welcome!
Mitwah posted:Petal, if your are the oldie Petal, I know you were good with the camera. Perhaps, you can give Django some of your pictures. Anyway, Welcome!
I am no oldie Petal. don't know her either.
Amral posted:Django I just did a new header for my other old site. www.guyanaca.com
Maybe this is what Petal has in mind.
That's cool ,have the idea in my mind ,takes time to work on it.
skeldon_man posted:Baseman posted:Petal posted:We need more inputs from others to assist the admin to make the forum unique to our taste.
Then I am out of here.
All kinds of stuff flying in the air ,just like politics in Guyana.
Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Then I am out of here.
How's Antoinette?
She deh good. But we Social Distancing.ðĪŠ
Baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Baseman posted:skeldon_man posted:Then I am out of here.
How's Antoinette?
She deh good. But we Social Distancing.ðĪŠ
Catfish is sweet. eh. ðĪŠ