Since election day, May 02, 2020, I read all the news from the information superhighway. The recount has commenced and I read and listen to the news on the minute. When I logged on to GNI, I have to read the same old news again. Something is wrong with this place. I was made to believe that GNI is a place to debate whatever a poster delivers. But we must define what is a debate. A debate is when you read something and all sides can listen to what the other has to say, then you can make your analogy to agree or not. It should be a learning process for all involved. What is NOT a debate is when you post articles and you yourself are on the side and you cater for one set of members who agree with you. When someone doesn't agree with you or your topic, you curse that person out. During all of this Mr. Django seems to be the black sheep that most topics are posted to challenge this one individual. 

Mr. Baseman posted a topic and asked how you believe the recount will end. I was embarrassed to see men behaving like Sunday morning fishmarket brawl. This is just a tip of the iceberg of what I see as a debate.

Petal with love 

Since election day, May 02, 2020, I read all the news from the information superhighway. The recount has commenced and I read and listen to the news on the minute.

When I logged on to GNI, I have to read the same old news again.

Petal with love 

Eh-eh ... suuhhh yuh nah hexpekt dat GNI guh halsuh gat dee saim an' oddah news hytems.    

This shit is funny.

Miss Petal, this is a Guyana debate forum modeled after stabroek market water side!

And true that mits always cussing up a storm but he harmless!

Just last night I expressed my views that Blacks are racists and coolies started cussing. Blacks ain’t say a word because is true, but coolies guh kick up a storm.

Just look at neemaks Naga and Ramjatt!  Dem mo bad dan Blackman because dem gat couple blacks willing kill Indians for them.  These coolies all suffering Stockholm Syndrome!

So that is GNI.

@kp posted:

They all thought you were visiting. Look , give it a break, go suck your self.  I guess all your tax clients are dead from covid.

Pervert, you got the wrong person. Dev confirmed, you are a real deh bad real estate agent. The records show you sold zero last year and no listings to show. 

Last edited by Mitwah
@Mitwah posted:

Pervert, you got the wrong person. Dev confirmed, you are a real deh bad real estate agent. The records show you sold zero last year and no listings to show. 

Your MAN Dev is fooling you, I was never in Real Estate sales, you been following the wrong person. I QUIT working over 10 years. You really want to know who I am? Keep guessing, but I know who you are, where you live and work, other than Mc Donalds delivery. Deh Bad, don't make me laugh little maggot.

@kp posted:

Your MAN Dev is fooling you, I was never in Real Estate sales, you been following the wrong person. I QUIT working over 10 years. You really want to know who I am? Keep guessing, but I know who you are, where you live and work, other than Mc Donalds delivery. Deh Bad, don't make me laugh little maggot.

You are full of shit. I know you and you family, long before you started to post here. You are a pervert and dunce.  LOL!  

@Amral posted:

Petal I see you know the history of the Forum. So let me guess, you are a born again member  

I am not admitting or denying. Born again is not new. We have born again Christian much less born again members. This forum has lost its values to welcome the real newbies. GNI has lots of security breaches. I am an old head woman from the stone age, but gorgeous to give young challengers a run for their catfish curry. I am harmless. 

Petal, nah mek you rass now. You are most likely a born again(reincarnated) GNI oldie. You prappa ah mek me laff. Looks like we have another oldie comedian on the board.