@Django posted:

Sent request to one of the Admins.

Gee, Django, not.feeling uncomfortable.with.my fag attacks any more! Don't be! I know whereof I speak having been enticed.by.one.into.servicing.him! Said he was.in love with.me, even.had an account.with custard block vendor.for.me and.me alone! Two blocks for the.day when I wasn't at work! He drew the line at blowing me though!.But he understood who was the male wife! Idleness! They get more pleasure, that is, when their rectums are blocked from the outside! I experimented on myself to find.out as I wouldn't allow anyone to.do that to me! I have a grandson who is into.that and told me that nothing I said.could.make him change his.****** endeavours! Even threatened to come to.Canada and 'fk you up'! I invited him to come try!

So. what have I missed? I placed a comment on SN.about Jagdeo's.gas-to-shore scam but it disappeared and I wasn't allowed to find the Comments section again! So I posted on KN but.I don't know if it was deleted there again, nor do I care! It's.possible it was deleted by one of the criminals.who have been.plaguing.me these past, now, 16.years! They recently had 2 credit cards, my photo ID card, and my Health card disappear as soon as I opened my.wallet! A third credit card also had disappeared then reappeared! I fail to be impressed, having been long accustomed to their attempts at intimidation!

@Former Member I wuz de fuss one to beg fuh yuh ungrateful rass! Welcome back. Now behave yuh self.

Iggy, Eye yam what eye yam an datz awl dat eye yam, yuh r*******! But tanks! Ah still gun deh pun yuh rass wen yuh.get mih rass up in armz! Yuh kan kunt pun it!

juss to let you know - somebody write that you are half Rajputian and half Lilliputian. And that your name is Gulliver. I don't remember is who, but I read it right hay. Tek they eyes and pass you.

I will make a bold prediction here. Kaka Poopoo is about to go off the deep end and will soon be conversing with and seeing little aliens.

Talking about aliens, everything has recently.come.clear to me! All the frauds.began with this 'God' who said 'dust thou art, and unto dust shalt thou return'! (Genesis 3: 19).

BS! Our bodies we left behind are.used by other life forms, worms, beetles, etc., long before what's left turns into dust and the dust still can be used for planting! There's calcium in the unused bones which are good fertilizer! And we come again from the spirit or energy world.to use the fertilized.land again and again!

This.f er fooled the illiterate, superstitious.Heebie Jeebies and his fing believers still try to deceive thinking people in the 21st century! All religion Is BS! The Muslims and Paul's 'Christians' are all pseudo.Jews, believers in BS! Let Keith go f some cheap whore in Tiger Bay but THINK!

juss to let you know - somebody write that you are half Rajputian and half Lilliputian. And that your name is Gulliver. I don't remember is who, but I read it right hay. Tek they eyes and pass you.

Naw, iggy! Dey onlee.seh duh becuz  eye int az big az de arse.whuh duz sarviss dem! De arse luvurz!