Does TK have five handles?

If so who /what are these handles?

How come you accused me of having multiple handles, Mitwahji? Remember Abidha, Cobra and PJ?

Heheheh. What happened to Adidha?

Abidha is still a member but it's not me who used to be (me) but not (Cobra). Now that's confusing! No wonder Raymond does get bassidy.

How come you accused me of having multiple handles, Mitwahji? Remember Abidha, Cobra and PJ?

Abidha is still a member but it's not me who used to be (me) but not (Cobra). Now that's confusing! No wonder Raymond does get bassidy.

How can I get some more handles with the same IP?

I recommend Danyael, Stormborn or D2 to give that advise. I am still a learner in that area.

That is easy pickingsâ€Ķ..

1.Use a DHCP server to assign the IP address.-Can be a private company like a campus, schools, business and so on

2.Purchase an additional addresses from a single or multiple ISPs

3.Assign multiple IP addresses to a single network card. Most routers now also have this capability.

I can name you more ......

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

1.Use a DHCP server to assign the IP address.-Can be a private company like a campus, schools, business and so on

3.Assign multiple IP addresses to a single network card. Most routers now also have this capability.

In the morning this TK dude can appear as a man and in the evening he can cross dress into a beautiful PNC woman and tell us he loves that man in the morningâ€Ķâ€Ķ

TK think by hiding his identity

he fooling people

as he ease in with the PNC Monkeys .....

he even shamefully hiding his cruch.....

Nerhu want to know...

"Why eee dont show um?????"

and why he raise eee tail????

Nehru.....Thats between you two....

Do not tell us what you know.....

about TK the PNC Monkey...

who want Develop Monkey Mountain...

Oooooooh Rani....

TK Join De PNC....

Dem got a Plan

fuh Develop Monkey Mountain

Fuh PNC......

And if TK Monkey Mountain Plan is Good....

and Dem Monkey Put TK at the Head Table

and If Dem PNC Chimps

Support TK & His Development Plan....

DE PPP & AFC SHOULD SUPPORT TK MONKEY PLAN.

I think it would be nice

if we all support TK

to be Mayor of Monkey Mountain.

Granger & PNC aint treat TK nice

In front of them Indians in Richmond Hill

He was Treated like

"Just another PNC Monkey".....

That is a rube goldberg fix for a problem as easy as drinking a glass of water or spontaneous whatever.

If TK has five handles, then he should have five lifetime bans. That will teach those with multiple handles a lesson.

Admin should have an amnesty for those with multiple handles to hand them in before the lifetime bans take effect.

Do you know if more than one person use the same computer. As you know, I post from a library and sleep in the park so I can have lots of IPs

Originally Posted by Danyael:

If TK has five handles, then he should have five lifetime bans. That will teach those with multiple handles a lesson.

Admin should have an amnesty for those with multiple handles to hand them in before the lifetime bans take effect.

Do you know if more than one person use the same computer. As you know, I post from a library and sleep in the park so I can have lots of IPs

LOL!

So Mr Admin. Please say if Mr TK have 5 handles. 

So TK we all know

TK & De PNC are not popular on GNI

when anyone on GNI

including the Admin conduct a poll

there are on average....15 votes...

How come the most unpopular PNC Monkey

can get 70 Votes.....

Dem PNC Monkey think we Stupid?

lol you racial and stupid for a big man. 

So Mr Admin. Please say if Mr TK have 5 handles. 

So TK we all know

TK & De PNC are not popular on GNI

when anyone on GNI

including the Admin conduct a poll

there are on average....15 votes...

How come the most unpopular PNC Monkey

can get 70 Votes.....

Dem PNC Monkey think we Stupid?

lol you racial and stupid for a big man. 

Why Dem PNC monkey

cant speak de Truth.

Yuh like ole PNC Wood?

Good for you

TK .....Stop smoking

whatever dem giving you

in Congress Place