Just out of curiosity, why was Nehru's "HEHEHE" thread closed?
Bhai, Amral is doing his job, why question the brother
And Amral is known not to have a sense of humorhence HEHEHE is unacceptable
Nehru posted:And Amral is known not to have a sense of humorhence HEHEHE is unacceptable
Suh I should expect a shut down soon????
this is a place for serious discussion...not hehehehe like wan dankey
Ray posted:this is a place for serious discussion...not hehehehe like wan dankey
So, you calling my Bro Nehru a dankey?
Ray posted:this is a place for serious discussion...not hehehehe like wan dankey
Ah just spit coffee all over meh desk.........
This is not a place to encourage woman abuse. HE HE HE.
Bai...I read them 2 had some raunchy sex after that scene
Ray posted:Bai...I read them 2 had some raunchy sex after that scene
Are these two people Ali McGraw and Steve McQueen? The man was handsome and she was gorgeous. Can't blame them.
yep
skeldon_man posted:Ray posted:Bai...I read them 2 had some raunchy sex after that scene
Are these two people Ali McGraw and Steve McQueen? The man was handsome and she was gorgeous. Can't blame them.
That's a hottie,never missed her or Steve movies.
Most of Steve Mc Queen movies,not many scripts for him,we used to call him the silent man.
Katharine Ross
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001684/?ref_=tt_ov_st_sm
Here is wan other hottie.
The Graduate (1967)
Jacqueline Bisset........