yuji22 posted:Bibi is GNI’s Queen
Prince is GNI’s drama Queen.
Need to have my eyes checked. At first glance I read that as "drag" Queen.
yuji22 posted:Bibi is GNI’s Queen
Oh rass y'all can prappa drag the cat in the street. I thought this thread will be dead by now lol
Amral posted:Oh rass y'all can prappa drag the cat in the street. I thought this thread will be dead by now lol
Why would anyone want to end anything that involves cats? 😀
Amral posted:Oh rass y'all can prappa drag the cat in the street. I thought this thread will be dead by now lol
Ow bass, nothing wrong with Cats.
GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:Bibi is GNI’s Queen
U weren't too far off.
Like is open season on cobra snake.
3 page full a licks.
Amral, I must tell you that most members on this board live for things like this from past experience. Though the thread stays clean so far, they love to see an outburst between a man and a woman. They make it their priority to drag it as long as they could. Anyway, pusser-pusser is good for health reasons. So, let your members get the best out of the things that make them healthy and happy.
Fighting with women should only be done in bed. 😎
ksazma posted:Fighting with women should only be done in bed. 😎
I agree, Rock It and Pack It style
Is that the saying
city girls wine and dine
country girls bump and grind
skeldon_man posted:ksazma posted:The Prince is a monkey too? 😀
Nah! I saw his picture. He looks more like Kermit.
Perhaps, dee Princess looks like one of these ....
I see y’all still dragging cyat. Go down brave.
Wha kin' ah cyat, eh Distinguished Bibi Haniffa.
Who going down pun cyat heah? 😀
Nat goin' down bai Ksazma ... eet izz goin' up tu dee superb thing.