I have copied the image above. Will paste it now:

Nil. Copied to clipboard alright but when I press and hold at the point I want it to appear, "paste" doesn't pop up but "select all". I pressed it and the entire thread is highlighted. Me nah know wha fo do now. Yuh see, me ah use one hand because me other hand nah ah move at all.

I have copied the image above. Will paste it now:

Nil. Copied to clipboard alright but when I press and hold at the point I want it to appear, "paste" doesn't pop up but "select all". I pressed it and the entire thread is highlighted. Me nah know wha fo do now. Yuh see, me ah use one hand because me other hand nah ah move at all.

Try saving image and then upload ,every member can add attachment.

@Django posted:

Try saving image and then upload ,every member can add attachment.

Chota bhai, me nah stoopid. If I save an image on my device and then put it on your  Forum as an attachment I risk exposing my own identity. Not worth sharing one foto. Thanks for your time.

By the way, yuh think da Guyana Backdam site mo easy fo post foto pon?

Never mind, I don't have enough time for two discussion forums. Sacrificing my book-reading time for fora out of the question.

Chota bhai, me nah stoopid.

If I save an image on my device and then put it on your  Forum as an attachment I risk exposing my own identity. Not worth sharing one foto. Thanks for your time.

Never mind, I don't have enough time for two discussion forums. Sacrificing my book-reading time for fora out of the question.

There are settings on the phone to strip ID information of pictures ,when uploaded.

I don't know what forum software Ray is using ,may be he can tell.

Chota bhai, me nah stoopid. If I save an image on my device and then put it on your  Forum as an attachment I risk exposing my own identity. Not worth sharing one foto. Thanks for your time.

Backdam is boringggggg. This site is where all the action is.///// 

Occasionally I check out the competition but many times I'm the only one online. At nights GCDF gets 200+ visitors.

I think Ray designed the place that when members behave bad an geh ban, they can go over there, drink lil coconut wata an chill. Not bad. I go there too to make a post or two or to just read.

Oh ok.

Can you recommend a good Indian restaurant near Elcock Funeral Home, 13002 Liberty Avenue? Thanks.

You have Benny's, Liberty Restaurant, Pearl, and some more new places open in the immediate area. You have to specify if you want upper class, middle or lower class restaurant and bar. Due to COVID-19, you may not be allowed to dine inside. Google and get the latest information. Happy dining. 

Pearl still around?